Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Cartomizers May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I love using these blank cartomizers! I can fill them with my juices, and put a tiny label on them to let me know what is inside, and it helps me remember what I have in my carry all kit. They also look really cool, paired with the black Magic Mist battery. Another great product from some really cool & great people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! Shipping, eh.. May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I like the Sliver ones better then the other cartridges compatible with SafeCig; more vapor and they last longer. Shipping was pretty ridiculous this month, took 11 mail days to get to me. Some months it's better and some months it'd be faster for me to drive across the country and pick them up myself. But the quality is always great and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Charger May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
Got this from Magic Mist today, and it's really cool. I can take the USB with me in my vehicle, or plug it into the wall charger at home. Works perfect, everytime. Thanks Magic Mist !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ecig cartridges May 9, 2014
Reviewer: larry middleton from alliance, OH United States  
great service,great prrice,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Review May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Bob Ruffer from Elgin, IL United States  
Good people. Backup there products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than NJOY May 7, 2014
Reviewer: wynne barnes from waco, TX United States  
I tried many others, but Magic Mist is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges May 6, 2014
Reviewer: charzie from Union Grove, WI United States  
Have felt these were keeping me happy for quite a while. My idea if it works why change it. I do try others but when it comes to it vertigo is what I like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New long battery May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I should have had this battery a long time ago! I'm able to go all day vaping without any interruptions, & that makes me very happy. It is a very good & reliable battery, and I'm so glad Magic Mist has so many options that are compatible with other sstems. This battery fits my old Cig2O cartomizers just great! Might just order another one for a spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla Liquid--24 mg. May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I found this juice to be very pleasing, it has the taste and aroma I was looking for & it produces a fog of vapor. So I've found another permanent addition to my vaping activities. I would highly recommend this tasty and flavorful e-juice, you won't go wrong here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Longer Vertigo cartridges May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
These cartridges are so cool! They last twice as long as the shorter Cig2O's I was using, & they have a better taste to them as well. They go really well with the longer batteries, allowing me hours of uninterrupted vaping, & that just can't be beat. Thanks Magic Mist, you've hit home runs with my purchases, and I look forward to a long and satisfying relationship!!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items