Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pomona, CA United States  
Very good !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These batteries last a long time May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Throop, PA United States  
I used Blu products for a few years until I switched over to Magic Mist.  MM batteries and cartridges last much longer and are more reasonably priced.  I am very happy with Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting cartridges May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Throop, PA United States  
The Magic Mist cartridges last much longer than Blu carts.  I switched to MM a few years ago and am staying with them.  My only complaint is that there is only tobacco and menthol cartridges.  I would love to see them add more flavors.  That is the only thing I miss about Blu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Money Saver! May 27, 2014
Reviewer: KIM MILLER from VAN ETTEN, NY United States  
I used the filled cartridges for years. I had piles and piles of empties for that "rainy" day. Then I accidentally ordered the refillable cartridges. After more time went by, I ordered this liquid. I have not had to order them filled again. You save lots of money, have more control & no more empties!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Stainless Battery May 27, 2014
Reviewer: KIM MILLER from VAN ETTEN, NY United States  
I love the new stainless battery! It feels great in your hand and looks great! Nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refill liquid May 27, 2014
Reviewer: james still from tukwila, wa, WA United States  
excellent product excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavored E-liquid May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Clare from Arlington, TX United States  
This is my first time to try flavors other than tobacco. I got cherry and Apple and mixed each with 0 nicotine.......really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to smoking May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Clare from Arlington, TX United States  
Switched from cartridge/battery ecig and so glad I did!  One clearomizer was defective, I made a phone call and received a replacement in a couple of days. Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best on the Market May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Seabaugh from Wright City, MO United States  
I have tried quite a few different e-cigs over the last 2 years. I have found that MM is the best tasting and a good price. I now shop MM exclusively. Customer service are the best to work with if you have a question or concern. Thanks MM, you have kept me smoke free for two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
your products May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne Quickel from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The cartridges are perfect.  But I recently returned a dead battery cartridge and was told that the life of them is usually about 3-6 months.  I was not aware of this limitation at all, My request for replacement was denied because it was appx. 6 months since I had ordered it.  I was VERY disappointed.  I will not be ordering any more products from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items