Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Satisfied May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Williams from Kingsport, TN United States  
I'm proud to say I'm smoke free for 2.5 years using an e-cig and this particular battery has been the best I've used for the NJOY kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipped and delivered May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Richard from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
I am impresses with the quick shipping after orders are placed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Satisfied May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Williams from Kingsport, TN United States  
The only cartridges I love. I ran out of the Magic Mist cartridges and had to use original NJOY cartridges and I just hated it. I was checking the mail often in anticipation of the Magic Mist package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blows away the competition May 5, 2014
Reviewer: tom gorham from pittsburgh, PA United States  
I have been a customer of The MagicMist for a while now and decided to try the competitors . Well while some of the other products are good I have found nothing that compares to The Magic Mist in quality or price. The new sliver cartridges dominate over anything I've tried. And the customer service is one of the best I've ever dealt . Thank you The MagicMist for being there for us  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LIke the cartridges. May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Juett from Genoa, NE United States  
They last me about as long as a full pack of real ones used to, about a day and I have not had a real cigarette in probably 8 months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The magic mist battery May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Timi Behrendt from Sebring, FL United States  
Battery is great it last much longer than the original Micmac

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blows away the competition May 5, 2014
Reviewer: tom gorham from pittsburgh, PA United States  
I have been a customer of The MagicMist for a while now and decided to try the competitors . Well while some of the other products are good I have found nothing that compares to The Magic Mist in quality or price. The new sliver cartridges dominate over anything I've tried. And the customer service is one of the best I've ever dealt . Thank you The MagicMist for being there for us  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great invention ! May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Elfi Van Overloop from Gentbrugge, Oost-Vlaanderen Belgium  

This is the only solution to be able to lodge my grandchildren again. My daughter was complaining so much about the stinking cigaterette smoke creeping into their clothes, that I had to find a solution for that. First of all. I'm smoking cigarettes since I was 17. I'm now 58, and suffering astma and COPD. I do not want to end at an oxigen apparatus. I want to enjoy my life. Your products will help me in doing that. Since I use Safecig as a replacement for the filthy tobacco, I feel so much better ! I feel so happy with your invention ! Thanking you so much !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magicmist batteries May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Ferebee from Salisbury, NC United States  
I really like having a spare battery for my Trio51 e-cig. Your shipping speed was a plus. Thanks, MagicMist !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charger May 2, 2014
Reviewer: P.G. from Bronx, NY United States  
USB charger seems to be of better quality than last years.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items