WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
18mg Menthol & 18mg Blueberry June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Mandi Wheatley from Eden, NC United States  
I haven't had a lot of experience with using E-liquid in the past so not much to compare these with but I do like them very much. The menthol is JUST RIGHT, it's a smooth, satisfying flavor. Not harsh at all. The blueberry is the same, GREAT flavor & very smooth!! These are the BEST I've purchased, in my limited experience!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
my review June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Day from Billerica, MA United States  
The cartridges perform well. However 3 of the 6 batteries I have are no longer charging. I would very much appreciate it if you could replace them for me. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges June 3, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Terrific service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Was looking for blank carts for GreenSmoke bats - these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these long Vertigo batteries! June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Grimes from Houston, TX United States  
These long batteries have made our lives much easier.  We no longer have to carrry spare (short) charged batteries if we are going to be out for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (10ml June 2, 2014
Reviewer: raymond kemper from ste genevieve, MO United States  
great flavor great price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
latest shipment June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Wood from Hillsboro, KY United States  
I really appreciate that fact that my shipment was the long cartridges.  I had asked for those when I switched to 0 nic cartridges and they weren't available yet.  I am now 2 years free of real cigarettes and your E cigarettes are  the thing that helped me quit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-juice June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
This is the best on the market,  Price is right and they ship very fast.  I have been using Magic Mist for over a year and I will continue to use it.  Great Products
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usb charger June 2, 2014
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0mg nicotine carts June 2, 2014
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
I am extremely happy with the product and have been a customer for about 2 years. The last order included a new type of cart as well as the usual type.  I like the new product very much.  It lasts longer and has a better "draw" making the vape experience more enjoyable.  I hope this is a permanent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items