Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blown Away!!! April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I ordered from you guys this past week, & they came today. OUTSTANDING delivery service! I ordered a MM battery, (long) and a pack of the cart., & after trying one of them, I will say that I am exctatic with the quality & performance. Never have I had a better E-Cig!!
     I will be a lifelong customer, & let all of my friends & family know about MM. I wish I had found you guys sooner, would have saved me alot of wasted money & frustration, but I will never look anywhere else, I have found my permanent E-Cig home. Thank you guys for an excellant & satisfying product, you could not ask for anything any better! Magic Mist will ALWAYS get my business....Thank you so much!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , new hampshire  
Quality products and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mystic ecigs cartage April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Bell from Wylie, TX United States  
Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Most Recent Order April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Nsncy Benjamin from Somerset, OH United States  
Product exactly as ordered and quality excellent as usual.  One note:  Orders have always been received within three days.  This one was needed quickly, so I added $8 to speed up delivery.  Order not received for six days.  I won't do that again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No one compares April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rodney Belanger from New York, NY United States  
Simply put. You will never get better ser vice than here. The e-liquid is the best by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rodney Belanger from New York, NY United States  
re-ill them over and over, same great throat hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist clearomizer ce4 April 22, 2014
Reviewer: william matthews from Rockledge, FL United States  
Very fast shipping excellent product will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (10 ml) April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Bettie perkins from Huntsville, AL United States  
I am quite pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Life and consistency April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas V Rogers Jr from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I'm using the Silver battery and find it quite satisfactory, and consistent in its performance.  I can count on it for a good five + hours (the long one) or three hours or so on the short one.
Consistency in performance is an indication of the quality control in place during manufacture, and continued on through the retail structure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
geneva cartridges April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rochester, NY United States  
great as always

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items