Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol April 18, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Love them last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo April 18, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Love them last long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Rich Lenart from Chicago, IL United States  
Great Quality, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MM Cartridges I purchased April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lola Harbour from Huntington, WV United States  
i am a regular customer of Magic Mist and ove their ecig cartridges.  They are top quality and have a realistic taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service,quality products,fast delivery April 18, 2014
Reviewer: glen ackerman from chicago, IL United States  
always good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Valtierra from San Antonio, TX United States  
A great no hassle product and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value, flavor, vapor thickness, etc. April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Mar from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I've had disposables that lasted longer than I'd expected, and I've also had experiences where I wasn't as lucky and the longevity of a disposable was less than ideal.  However, one thing that each and every one of the 10 disposable e-cigs I've received from TMM had in common was that they all were incredibly enjoyable - in fact, I'd even go as far as saying they were even more satisfying than analog cigarettes.  The flavor is incredible - I prefer it over any other 'tobacco' e-cig I've tried.  Plus they have the perfect amount of throat hit.  When you factor in the consistently thick vapor that is produced by TMM's disposables, it starts to become clear why these make it easier to quit smoking traditional cigs than any other brand's 'tobacco' flavored e-cig.  Not to mention The Magic Mist's disposables are significantly more affordable than the competition, and unlike companies like 'Blu', TMM's world-class customer service is truly the industry's Gold Standard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service!!! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: John Reisinger from MIAMI, FL United States  
Love the longer premo batteries but can you believe this company! They saw what I was ordering and knew my blu charger wouldn't work with these compatible batteries so they just threw in a usb charger for free!

What a class company The Magic Mist is the BEST!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with everything! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Grimes from Houston, TX United States  
When I first placed an order for Cig2o cartridges, it was a large order (not for retail). Magic Mist was good enough to actually call me to verify that I had not accidently hit the wrong number for my order.  I assured them that it was correct and I was totally impressed that they called to question it, instead of just placing the order and taking my money.  Cudos to them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good-Bye Mistic! Hello Vertigo! Read to Understand April 17, 2014
Reviewer: S.K.L. from Sumner, WA United States  
Toss your Mistic Cartridges out & never look back!Your New Choice is Vertigo!Flavor/Taste is just divine! 1.The Cost is, pocket saving! 2.The Taste-is so much BETTER then Mistic(Doesn't have that Stale Dried out Taste,Mistic cartridge has towards end of cartridge).Vertigo is smooth & delicious to the last puff 3. I find even though Vertigo doesn't screw all into the battery, it still WORKS & actually last the longest out of all refill cartridges! 4. No Line , No Waiting, No gas spent, to buy Vertigo.No Hassle, just SuperFast Speedy Delivery with topnotch Communication from Purchase-Delivery Process 5. Customer Service, beats any other Company out by Far..I have never dealt with a Company, that responds so fast, cares, & without question just takes care of any question, problem, I might have over orders. I still can't believe the Service is so Honorable** Buy Vertigo.**Vertigo is Smooth, Tasty, & Longlasting!!  Nothing Compares to Vertigo Tobacco 24mg Flavor!Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items