WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FAST May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Schwartz from Mesa, AZ United States  
If you want it fast & you really cant wait then The Magic Mist is sure the place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Very pleased with the cartridges.  Will  definitely order more.  Price is right and the quality is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tobacco flavor May 23, 2014
Reviewer: raymond kemper from ste genevieve, MO United States  
I started with Safe Cig 5 yrs. ago. Then found MM. I wandered away for a couple years, chasing something newer, better, cheaper. Not finding what I wanted, I came back and tried the tobacco flavor from MM. Should have just stayed here and saved a ton of money. Excellent flavor,throat hit and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJOY Blank Cartridges May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Tom Neagbour from Hutchinson, MN United States  
GREAT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Great product and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Lutz from , Georgia  
Got battery same time as the blank carts,this battery really looks sharp(stainless)need to have the blank carts match.The charge time and how long battery lasts is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vap longer May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Lutz from , Georgia  
Love these blank carts!The carts are longer than the ones you get with Mistic e-cig means you can put more juice and vap longer,my only request would be make the blanks not look like filters,white,black, or really cool stainless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Rich Lenart from Chicago, IL United States  
Thank you so much for contacting me when there is a problem with having things on back order, this is realy appreciated.  Customer connections are very important to me.

Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Starter Kit May 20, 2014
Reviewer: John Cristina from Olympia, WA United States  
Very good quality and and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STAINLESS STEEL COMPATIBLE BATTERY May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Springer from Bradenton, FL United States  
I could not be happier with the battery longevity and finish.  I had been dealing with Electronic Cigarettes Inc for several years, but no longer.  Your service was OUTSTANDING!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items