WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STAINLESS STEEL COMPATIBLE BATTERY May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Springer from Bradenton, FL United States  
I could not be happier with the battery longevity and finish.  I had been dealing with Electronic Cigarettes Inc for several years, but no longer.  Your service was OUTSTANDING!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges May 20, 2014
Reviewer: lawrence little from cuba, NY United States  
not bad tasting,and the delivery time is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Cartridges May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Hansen from Lafayette, TN United States  
I love the new Silver Cartridges... same great taste and they last longer than the old ones.  Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sleepy Hollow, IL United States  
Produces a large amount of vapor with very good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I have found May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Don Clark  
I began as a V2 user. Their batteries, chargers and customer service are all excellent, but I was disappointed with their cartridges. Their advertising says they are approximately equal to a pack of cigarettes, but I found myself going through 4 and 5 a day. I never smoked 4 or 5 packs of cigarettes a day! :-)
  I began trying other products. While I haven't tried everything on the market, I am now a loyal Magic Mist customer. I use less than two of these cartridges a day, (with topping off,) and love the flavor. I've found the customer service and shipping to be excellent as well. No complaints, just satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long life May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sleepy Hollow, IL United States  
Battery lasts for over 6 months

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saves Money May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sleepy Hollow, IL United States  
Can be used repeatedly to save money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartriges May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine from Lafayette, TN United States  
I have been purchasing my cartridges and batteries from Magic Mist for over two years and haven't touched a real cigarette since.  Thank you, Magic Mist!  I use the menthol cartridges, and sometimes refill them with the Magic Mist E Liquid...I love them all and especially the new white cartridges.  BTW, I feel better and breathe better since I have gotten rid of those nasty real cigarettes and switched to Magic Mist E Cig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with EverSmoke ba May 19, 2014
Reviewer: sherri harloff from mount sinai, NY United States  
Magic Mist Customer services is unparalleled to none! I love the product...Smoke free for over two years, thanks to their help

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Renee Walls from Suffolk, VA United States  
Works great and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items