WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla Liquid--24 mg. May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I found this juice to be very pleasing, it has the taste and aroma I was looking for & it produces a fog of vapor. So I've found another permanent addition to my vaping activities. I would highly recommend this tasty and flavorful e-juice, you won't go wrong here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Longer Vertigo cartridges May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
These cartridges are so cool! They last twice as long as the shorter Cig2O's I was using, & they have a better taste to them as well. They go really well with the longer batteries, allowing me hours of uninterrupted vaping, & that just can't be beat. Thanks Magic Mist, you've hit home runs with my purchases, and I look forward to a long and satisfying relationship!!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good mist May 5, 2014
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
your stuff i like the best out here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Battery life but cut off timing is too short May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Good Battery life but cut off timing is too short for longer draw of breathe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, reasonably priced May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Good, reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Satisfied May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Williams from Kingsport, TN United States  
I'm proud to say I'm smoke free for 2.5 years using an e-cig and this particular battery has been the best I've used for the NJOY kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipped and delivered May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Richard from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
I am impresses with the quick shipping after orders are placed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Satisfied May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Williams from Kingsport, TN United States  
The only cartridges I love. I ran out of the Magic Mist cartridges and had to use original NJOY cartridges and I just hated it. I was checking the mail often in anticipation of the Magic Mist package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blows away the competition May 5, 2014
Reviewer: tom gorham from pittsburgh, PA United States  
I have been a customer of The MagicMist for a while now and decided to try the competitors . Well while some of the other products are good I have found nothing that compares to The Magic Mist in quality or price. The new sliver cartridges dominate over anything I've tried. And the customer service is one of the best I've ever dealt . Thank you The MagicMist for being there for us  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LIke the cartridges. May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Juett from Genoa, NE United States  
They last me about as long as a full pack of real ones used to, about a day and I have not had a real cigarette in probably 8 months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items