Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Charmaine Wilber from Union Grove, WI United States  
I am always pleased with these cartridges.
That is why I also placed another order for three batteries it was time I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery performance April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
Had trouble with batteries.  The Magic Mist stood behind them and all is welll

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth and pleasant April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Boulamatsis from Racine, WI United States  
I like this cartridge the best because it is so smooth and I can taste the menthol more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Silver Deluxe Kit April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Thatcher from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
I purchased this for a friend who is using this to quit smoking.   I use the Vertigo menthol and thanks to Magic Mist it will be a year in June that I quit smoking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great with Njoy cartridges April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from waco, TX United States  
I buy this battery because they work with Njoy cartridges, I also but the cartridges that work with this battery, that way if I forget to order additional cartridges, I can just run down to the corner store and buy Njoy cartridges there. And then place my order for refills from Magic Mist. Because I know I will receive within 2-3 days of placing my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges April 14, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Wonderful service, as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist BLANK cartridges - Geneva April 12, 2014
Reviewer: donnaf from Saint Louis, MO United States  
These blank cartridges are big & hold lots of juice. But if one follows the 20 drop guideline, they will burn immediately.  I used over 40 drops on the first fill & it still didn't leak from the bottom. I've never had a cartridge that soaked up juice like this (don't know why).  With all the juice they held, one would expect a cartridge to last longer, but for me, it didn't.  End result: excessive juice wasted. If I used less juice, they dried out quickly.

The caps are too large, had to be forced on, & there are no O-rings.  I never encountered this in previous cartridges.

I didn't try using them until after the 30 day replacement window, which was my responsibility. If you order these, I recommend trying them immediately in case you have problems. Magic Mist has very good customer service when problems are brought to their attention within that time frame.

When I described these issues, the representative stated the cartridges were excellent in quality.  I disagree.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Cartridge April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Bubeck from Billings, MT United States  
As always, I'm very pleased with your site and your customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service! April 10, 2014
Reviewer: John Parks from Hurst, TX United States  
Quick and on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridge April 10, 2014
Reviewer: linda shumate from paron, AR United States  
Shipment was completed in a timely manner.
I received exactly what I ordered. Product is
Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items