WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 27, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Large selection great taste fast shipping and amazing customer service. The only place for all of your E sig. needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Hoffman from Ocean Isle Beach, NC United States  
You guys do a very good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 27, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Long lasting battery life and slim profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing every time. September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
You guys are pro!  Always super fast shipping and answers to questions or issues. I can always count on that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Emil Erdelez from San Pedro, CA United States  
great service excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Thonotosassa, FL United States  
The product is excellent, but service is exemplary.  Thank you for speedy response to a query I had, and for your prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Automatic vaporizer kit with any E-liquid flavor/ September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Herber Rojas from los angeles, CA United States  
Very satisfied.. Product is easy to use, as well easy to carry around. I definitely will recommend it with everybody. Already stoped using cigarettes in just1 week. Thank you for an excellent quality product.. Lots of thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double pack vaporizer kit 6mg blue berry and 12 mg September 25, 2017
Reviewer: terry ziegler from Bensalem, PA United States  
Really like the vaporizer pens the work pretty welli purchased the 6 mg blueberry prefixed and the 12 mg cherry flavor. Have only used blueberry so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service September 25, 2017
Reviewer: dEBORAH CLARK  
The woman who helped me was so kind and professional..I appreciate that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego twist battery September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Best there is as far as I'm concerned!!!  :-) :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items