Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid April 7, 2014
Reviewer: robert reynolds from covington, PA United States  
carts are great.  liquid is tasty.  Have an issue over a $5 shipping charge tho.  CSR Amit said to accompany my online order saying he rescinded that charge as it was supposed to ship with an order i placed 10 minutes prior. Of course I was charged anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eliquid April 7, 2014
Reviewer: christine Weston from Sanford, CO United States  
Very good flavor,  long lasting. An all arounf good product!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartriges April 7, 2014
Reviewer: christine Weston from Sanford, CO United States  
I love these cartrigex! They last 3 times as long as the othrrd, plus have a really good flavor. I reccomend them to my friends all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart compatible w v2 cigs battery April 4, 2014
Reviewer: s horton from KY United States  
excellent as always and shrink  wrapped type of vertigo tobacco flavor 18 mg is best on the market--and ive tried quite a few others--magic mist #1 for sure !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pleasant flavor April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
I ususally buy just the tobacco flavor. I have not bought any of the fruit flavored or other flavored e-liquid before. I have been satisfied with the tobacco flavor so far and it produces the right amount of vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver Cartridges April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kay Glass from Pell City, AL United States  
I enjoy the new cartridges. I am thankful everyday for your services. Never fail to tell others about your company. I have always been treated very well. I just have a problem with the new packages. There are times my hands do not work well and getting them open is a problem.  I am going to get my granddaughter to open several boxes and put wrapped cartridges in a ziplock bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lorraine Jewell from Pulaski, NY United States  
products arrive quickly.allways satisfied.best e-cig available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridge April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Hodge from Gloucester City, NJ United States  
Exactly what I need at a less expensive cost than the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy repeat customer! April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Holcomb from Linwood, NC United States  
I order from Magic Mist's website regularly, and have always been happy with my purchases.
Great product, fast and dependable shipping, and great customer service. I will continue to be a loyal customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cost effectiveness April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rodzilla from New York City  
I did a lot of research before purchasing an e-cig. Both for quality of product and cost effectiveness. I went with the South Beach super max battery due to its length. All other accessories are purchased through Magic Mist. the chargers, the Carts, etc. Why? 2 reasons - 1st - I get shipping confirmation far quicker than any other company. 2nd - The products are above par and typically half the price of their competitors. The compatible carts have a throat hit like no other. (I've tried many). Nothing compared to Magic Mist. I used their product to quit analogs. I dont even feel like I quit smoking except for my lungs capacity, skin color and smell.  Wifey says I'm allowed to smoke in my apartment again. Thank you MM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items