Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product March 15, 2014
Reviewer: janet augello from candor, NY United States  
Your products live up to excellent equal8Ty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT e-cigs! March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anne Lynch from sylacauga, AL United States  
buy these all the time.  great price and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service March 15, 2014
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
I have been a customer for about 2 years and enjoy the product very much.  I gave up tobacco completely & now only use the 0mg nicotine cartridges.  the only thing that needs improvement is the ability of the customer service reps to understand the customer.  they need more experience in understanding english.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Great product, good value and speedy
delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery is good March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Calandra from Central Islip, NY United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges are good March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Calandra from Central Islip, NY United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Evy Davis from Kenosha, WI United States  
I have had not too many issues with Magic Mist, but w/ USPS who sent my package to the west coast before I got it, being 35 miles north of them. Great service always !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Evy Davis from Kenosha, WI United States  
Cartridges could last a bit longer, I never seem to smoke a full pack of cigs when I was smoking in a 3-4 hour sitting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long battery March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, Colorado 80501  
I really like it because I don't have to charge the battery as often as the shorter batteries.  I have had no problems with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, Colorado 80501  
I really like the light menthol taste and the only thing I don't like about the cartridges is that they make a popping noise when inhaling the vapour.  I have tried the regular Cig20 cartridges and they don't make the popping noise.  Otherwise I am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items