WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery April 7, 2014
Reviewer: James Ellison from Aberdeen, NC United States  
Holding up well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERRY GOOD April 7, 2014
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
GREAT DOING BIZ WITH YOU .VERRY HAPPY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Corner from Bowie, MD United States  
Fast shipping, excellent liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great and-yes, compatible with optima ! April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from queens, NY United States  
very good product and arrived within a timely manner.  and, it is compatible with the optima "cigarette"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carts April 7, 2014
Reviewer: robert reynolds from covington, PA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid April 7, 2014
Reviewer: robert reynolds from covington, PA United States  
carts are great.  liquid is tasty.  Have an issue over a $5 shipping charge tho.  CSR Amit said to accompany my online order saying he rescinded that charge as it was supposed to ship with an order i placed 10 minutes prior. Of course I was charged anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eliquid April 7, 2014
Reviewer: christine Weston from Sanford, CO United States  
Very good flavor,  long lasting. An all arounf good product!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartriges April 7, 2014
Reviewer: christine Weston from Sanford, CO United States  
I love these cartrigex! They last 3 times as long as the othrrd, plus have a really good flavor. I reccomend them to my friends all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart compatible w v2 cigs battery April 4, 2014
Reviewer: s horton from KY United States  
excellent as always and shrink  wrapped type of vertigo tobacco flavor 18 mg is best on the market--and ive tried quite a few others--magic mist #1 for sure !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pleasant flavor April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
I ususally buy just the tobacco flavor. I have not bought any of the fruit flavored or other flavored e-liquid before. I have been satisfied with the tobacco flavor so far and it produces the right amount of vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items