Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Morgan from Cloverport, KY United States  
Have been smoking e-cigs for 4 years.  Was a 3 pack a day smoker so I buy 30 cartridges a month.  Tried all type of e-cigs before settling on Mistic.  They provide a great nicotine fix and don't effect my COPD.  My doctors are pleased; I'm almost off O2.  Magic Mist gives me a great discount because of the quantity I purchase and usually throw in a few disposables as well as free priority mail.  GREAT DEAL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid is great March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great E-cig March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Ward from Lenoir, NC United States  
Great product fairly priced great flavor super fast shipping.. Highly recommend.. Love these E-cigs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa CORNETT from TOTZ, KY United States  
This product is great. I wanted to stop smoking and with this I can see myself never buying a pack of cigarettes again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa CORNETT from TOTZ, KY United States  
I love the ability to customize my ecig! The colors are wonderful! I had a problem with one battery but Magic Mist made it right and had no problem sending me a new replacement battery. Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Lynch from Port St Lucie , FL United States  
Your products and service are excellent.  The only complaint I do have is with the last several deliveries coming later than you said they would arrive.  Even with that, every time I advised your company of my delivery problems, they always made things right by sending me free cartridges,etc.  Overall your company, product and customer service is excellent and I will and do recommend your company to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges (Menthol 24 mgs.) February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Best Cartridges for menthol flavor I have tried. Would not hesitate to buy more and recommend to my friends. Best Customer Service I have ever dealt with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ecigs from majic mist are the best. February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lorraine Jewell from Pulaski, NY United States  
been using for 2 years.good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges & delivery February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
all great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Receiving the product February 27, 2014
Reviewer: GENE THOMPSON from GLEN BURNIE, MD United States  
Receive the order very fast most of the time within 2 days of order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items