Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist battery compatible with Blu-cigs cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jake Woodall from Winchester, VA United States  
Seems ok so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatible blu battery July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Placentia, CA United States  
the battery last so much longer  gives much more flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery compatible with Blu-cigs cartri June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Placentia, CA United States  
Worked so much better and lasted longer than the blu battery. will be ordering another one soon.
thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist June 3, 2014
Reviewer: jerry vanalstyne from gloversville, NY United States  
Magic mist batteries are the best I've ever used. Cheaper and longer lasting than blu batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These batteries last a long time May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Throop, PA United States  
I used Blu products for a few years until I switched over to Magic Mist.  MM batteries and cartridges last much longer and are more reasonably priced.  I am very happy with Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service!!! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: John Reisinger from MIAMI, FL United States  
Love the longer premo batteries but can you believe this company! They saw what I was ordering and knew my blu charger wouldn't work with these compatible batteries so they just threw in a usb charger for free!

What a class company The Magic Mist is the BEST!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: M from Evergreen, CO United States  
The battery I'd incredibly long lasting, and works even when power is low. They charge fast, and I'm so glad I use magic mist batteries instead of blu batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good December 26, 2013
Reviewer: jimbo from Ky  
longer lasting than most others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara from Blackstock, SC United States  
Haven't used the batteries yet.  However, one question...how do you know when  the battery is fully charged?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sherry Watson from Littleton, NC United States  
I bought this for my mom who is elderly and can not shop in a store. This product works with the Blu-cig cartridges and it gets delivered to her door.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items