Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Safe-Cig Original battery
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Always good products and always outstanding customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine as always August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
Work fine. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some better than few months ago but... August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
... Hubby sticking with the old original Slivers 24mg and refilling duds do help! (ty)   Hasnt found anyother prefills that match the awesome taste and will continue to make monthly orders!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
filters August 19, 2014
Reviewer: CARLA RUSH from ERIE, KS United States  
I like the fast service and easy ordering.
I like the new filters in the white box with shrink wrap and my husband likes the one's in the yellow box that he has always used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doing pretty good! August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
Gets duds here and there but seems a little better on the Original Slivers! Hubby still can't find anything else he likes better so hope you keep these around even with the duds he just can't get used to the NEWER "slivers that are now called Tobacco" So please keep the old Originals coming!  TY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My last order June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lacey, WA United States  
Long time customer.
This order has been, so far, without flows.
The cartridges are lasting as they are supposed to, my order arrived very quickly, and I was given a free replacement on some faulty cartridges.
Customer service is definitely there, which is one of the most important things in my book!
Keep up the good work Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On the old original slivers just not as good June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
My husband loves the slivers but still seems like alot of them are not filled up like normal but the ones that are are wonderful. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much better April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
After a period of not so good cartridges they got the taste and quality back, Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback on order April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
Hi-
Your processing of the order seemed to be prompt, as always.
My only beef is that I didn't receive the package until 8 days after you processed it...was of course upset about that.
Everything else on your end was fine!
Randy Smith

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Safe-Cig Ori March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Helen M Shay from Salisbury, NC United States  
Magic Mist cartridges
When they are good, they are the best of any brand. Your percentages of good to short lived are getting better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items