Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK cartridges - Bristol
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cartriges February 7, 2015
Reviewer: stephanie epley from forest city, NC United States  
Good product. No problems. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cartridge January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wood Dale, IL United States  
no trouble filling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol cartridges December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Stotmeister from St john, IN United States  
I have been satisfied with prior purchases of these, but this order had 2 duds of the 5 total. It happens.😉

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol blank carts November 23, 2014
Reviewer: DS from Sacramento, CA United States  
Work very well. Looking forward to savings with not having to purchase factory-filled/sealed carts all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always great September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Brian B from Concord, CA United States  
The blank cartridges are always on my list.  Get a good 5-7 days per blank before they start to go bad.  Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them!! July 30, 2014
Reviewer: John Reisinger from MIAMI, FL United States  
Cheaper filling my own!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: John Reisinger from MIAMI, FL United States  
I don't know why and neither does the MM but the yellow carts don't want to absorb my juice. The black blanks work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 ***** April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Rose C from columbiana, OH United States  
So happy I found this brand. Super fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Website products April 1, 2014
Reviewer: John Reisinger from MIAMI, FL United States  
Everything I've ordered has been perfect! Love the compatibility!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Blanks February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ralph Hayden from Hudson, MA United States  
Very happy with these blank carts and appreciate the discounts. Have an occasional dud but I've found if you bang them hard on a herd surface, most of the time the dud will activate. Thanks again, I love your product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items