Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK cartridges - Bristol
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always great September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Brian B from Concord, CA United States  
The blank cartridges are always on my list.  Get a good 5-7 days per blank before they start to go bad.  Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them!! July 30, 2014
Reviewer: John Reisinger from MIAMI, FL United States  
Cheaper filling my own!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: John Reisinger from MIAMI, FL United States  
I don't know why and neither does the MM but the yellow carts don't want to absorb my juice. The black blanks work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 ***** April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Rose C from columbiana, OH United States  
So happy I found this brand. Super fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Website products April 1, 2014
Reviewer: John Reisinger from MIAMI, FL United States  
Everything I've ordered has been perfect! Love the compatibility!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Blanks February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ralph Hayden from Hudson, MA United States  
Very happy with these blank carts and appreciate the discounts. Have an occasional dud but I've found if you bang them hard on a herd surface, most of the time the dud will activate. Thanks again, I love your product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol blanks February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, CA United States  
Have tried many other refillable cartridges and now settled on Magic Mist Bristol.  Never a problem, works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Bristol BLANK cartridges February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Garrison from Chesapeake, VA United States  
The Bristol cartridges are a much better cartridge the Blu brand cart. These carts are reasonably priced. They develop more vapor, last longer, create less load on the battery and are just plain easy to drip and fill. When I reuse the Blu carts I have a high failure rate after a very short period. The Bristol carts continue to work like new after repeated use. I can't wait until my Bristol E-batteries arrive and I can get rid of my ever weak and failing Blu batteries.
The Bristol cart did have a few things to be aware of. This cart is slightly larger in diameter and will not fit in the Blu charge and carry case. Not really a problem since Blu has the worst battery in the vaporing market. The other minor problem you might encounter is the slight rubber taste of brand new cart tip . I simply pulled the rubber plugs out and soaked them in lemon water for a few minutes and it was great after that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol blanks January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Debra S Montle Montle from Clemmons, NC United States  
easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist BLANK cartridges - Bristol January 2, 2014
Reviewer: kathy smith from lexington, OK United States  
best

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items