WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to V2 Cigs Compatible Battery by Magic Mist
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good August 31, 2015
Reviewer: James Groce from Gresham, OR United States  
Works great with V2 or magic mist cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs batt August 22, 2015
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
Just got one & the charge seems to last quite a while

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecig August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Love these. Have helped get off real cigs. But concerned about what people are saying about nicotine. Anxiously waiting for resiults on studies about these ecig products. Magic mist is the one of many cigs we've tried and are the closet to a real cigarette we've ever had. We've ordered the magic mist batteries also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0mg nicotine carts May 30, 2014
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
I am extremely happy with the product and have been a customer for about 2 years. The last order included a new type of cart as well as the usual type.  I like the new product very much.  It lasts longer and has a better "draw" making the vape experience more enjoyable.  I hope this is a permanent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Coakley from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I've always enjoyed my shopping experience with Magic Mist. It's one of the easiest web site to purchase from and if I ever have questions, the cust. serv. rep is prompt to get back to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Evy Davis from Kenosha, WI United States  
Cartridges could last a bit longer, I never seem to smoke a full pack of cigs when I was smoking in a 3-4 hour sitting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service March 15, 2014
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
I have been a customer for about 2 years and enjoy the product very much.  I gave up tobacco completely & now only use the 0mg nicotine cartridges.  the only thing that needs improvement is the ability of the customer service reps to understand the customer.  they need more experience in understanding english.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery March 13, 2014
Reviewer: from San Jose, CA United States  
Only have had a few days but so far so good. Works fine, have onlu charged it once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the Magic Mist batteries! March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I just found this site and ordered a deluxe kit Vertigo first and lost my standard size battery on day one!! I was bummed because I love the way they draw   and are not too loose or too tight like I have found on other sites. Like the 3 bears this battery is just right !! These are my new favorite batteries and are compatible with V2 carts. V2 carts  have a cart from ZigZag and I like them very much but I also love the carts I purchased with my deluxe kit on this site too! I will use both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kitty from East Bethel, MN United States  
I keep a total of 4 batteries, replacing two every year.  After 2 years the batteries don't charge fully.  $26 a year?  that and 8 packs of cartridges every two months I'm putting all the money I save over smoking into car payments.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous