Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 336
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid March 9, 2014
Reviewer: pat goodwin from huntsville, TX United States  
received order on timely basis,is more expensive,but taste is better than  most

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E liquid March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Conner from Wooster, OH United States  
I've tried alot of others. And there are some that I like also. But, you get the best "Bang for your buck" with magic mist. It's the one I always order. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Sheridan from Smyrna, GA United States  
So glad to have found a wonderful e cig.. And more importantly the GREAT TASTE of their refill cartriges. They are truely magical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio - United States  
Amazingly, I ordered my cartridges and received them in 2 days. I was very impressed by how quickly delivery was.  I used these cartridges as a replacement for NicMaxx and I liked the taste and the throat hit.  Also, I found the quality to be better than NicMaxx and the cartridges seemed to last longer.  Overall, an excellent experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Noplis from Frankfort, KY United States  
Great product, and couldn't have a better company to deal with. Your customer service is A ++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the taste! March 7, 2014
Reviewer: kristi shay from salisbury, NC United States  
I love the taste of the 18mg menthol cartridges. And the shipping is always fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Veronica Conners from Houston, TX United States  
The cartridges were compatible and arrived on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 6, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great selection of products, the best prices anywhere, fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges March 5, 2014
Reviewer: J. Barb from Virginia  
I only buy Magic Mist Mirage cartridges, 24 mg.  I have tried many and these are by far, the best!!  Mirage cartridges are compatible with my Mistic E-cig batteries and together they deliver an excellent throat hit if that is what you are looking for.  I was able to quit smoking after 25+ years with this winning combination!!!!!  I have tried different cartridges/different nicotine strengths/different batteries and I don't think I would've been successful in quitting if I had used the Mirage cartridges with any battery other than Mistic.  They are PERFECT together :-)  Great customer service and fast shipping, too :-)  Thanks Magic Mist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid March 5, 2014
Reviewer: J. Barb from Virginia  
I only use Magic Mist E-liquid, 24 mg.  I buy the 30 ml bottle.  The price is good and the throat hit is excellent with the 24 mg strength.  I buy the Magic Mist Mirage (only) pre-filled cartridges and then refill them with the E-liquid when they are empty.  It saves me money and I'm never disappointed.  You get fast shipping with Magic Mist, too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items