Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The new sliver cartridges February 22, 2014
Reviewer: tom gorham from pittsburgh, PA United States  
I like the new cartridges very much. They taste better and last much longer. I am very pleased with Magicmists customer service also. To sum it up it is a great company with a great product that delivers great customer service :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all February 22, 2014
Reviewer: thomas aldrich from north branford, CT United States  
excellent serivce

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with Mistic e cig February 22, 2014
Reviewer: nancy moder from woodstock, IL United States  
nice and smooth.  light which I expect for 0mg.  best of all  the quality is ad good as fancier more expensive vaping implements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
Best tasting menthol!  Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfied February 22, 2014
Reviewer: missy from menomonie, WI United States  
I ordered my starter kit and that day they had already shipped it got it in 2 days and that was with the 3-5 day shipping the lowest costing shipping. This was very cheep and well worth the money very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
Excellent customer service.  I accidently ordered the wrong cartridges for my battery, but had no problems what so ever returning them.  I had my replacements, at no extra charge, within 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Use February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to use this refill liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
Best tasting menthol!  Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior ecigs! February 22, 2014
Reviewer: J from OC, California  
We're always happy with this product (former Safecig customers), great  refills, disposables, and batteries; never had any issues or faulty products. Always in stock. Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four years vaping and the Ecig's here are my best! February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I smoked reg cigs for 45 years without trying ever to quit. I liked to smoke but when the prices went sky high and my income is limited I tried a 510 ecig kit. I did not really warm up to it as I hate messing with atomizers, juice and anything else really so I  found a KR 808 DR-1 and loved it. I am still with the KR808 and carts. in fact your carts are so good I am going to stay here at Magic Mist. I loved the standard ecig I got with the kit and then I went and lost it. so I am getting  more as soon as i get paid. .I was a hope to die analog smoker now I am a hope to die Magic Mist customer!! GREAT SITE FANTASTIC PRODUCTS!! THANKS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items