WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Longer than I expected March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Brian from Pennsylvania, United States  
The cartridges worked perfectly. They were physically longer than I expected, which made my ecig longer, but on the plus side it held twice the liquid as my re-used mistic cartos. The air flow and flavor was better than the mistic cartridge. I only use that setup when I need something smaller than my PV. Would definitely recommend to others, and would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cherry flavor March 21, 2014
Reviewer: janet from Chantilly, VA United States  
good flavor,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERRY GOOD March 21, 2014
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
VERY GOOD YOUR VAPOR IS VERY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges compatible March 21, 2014
Reviewer: janet from Chantilly, VA United States  
Lots of duds in my most recent order.  I normally love these products and often give 4-5 stars but this last one fell short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decatur, IL United States  
Finally a ecig battery that that doesn't start blinking after 3 drags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Daryl Laws from Sedona, AZ United States  
I placed an order with Magic Mist and with a competitor at the same time. Magic Mist shipped on the day I ordered and I receiver it in 3 days. I am still waiting for the other company's product to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Schwartz from Mesa, AZ United States  
I received it in a very timely manner, very fast shipping.& excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good customer service!! March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Thomas from Southgate , MI United States  
I recently placed an order with the magic mist. I got a call the next day informing me the items I had ordered were out of stock for 5 days. They were willing to ship me a partial order today and will send the rest as soon as it comes in. I think that was very considerate of them. They want to make sure I don't run out!!! Their products are far superior to that of their competitors mystic, and half the price!! Honestly "the magic mist" filters last at least 4 times as long as mistic!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kasson, MN United States  
These cartridges are the best tasting and longest lasting that I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great batteries March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Jomo from Macon, NC United States  
These batteries are great and the charger lets it stick out the side not straight out like some other manufactures

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items