Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low Price February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kristie from Lexington, KY United States  
Shopped around and found the lowest prices here. Good products for a lot less than other places.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: JILL MURINO from SPENCERVILLE, OH United States  
Easy to order, great customer service, inexpensive and a great replacement for cigerettes! Thanks magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste. February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, IL United States  
Tastes great and very satisfying. Items arrived quickly and in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TMM Kit February 10, 2014
Reviewer: S. Johnson from Newark, DE United States  
This is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with.  I have never had a bad experience and I highly recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-go starter kit at it's best February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Doc Craver from Dubuque, IA United States  
Magic Mist finally goes beyond the basic ecigs!  You can't find a kit of this quality and value anywhere else. I purchased the kit and was so impressed with it that I purchased one for my daughter. Since then she has quit smoking regular cigs and is an E-go vapor. In the past kits such as this quality where just too costly. Thanks Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatible cartridges February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Betsy Hines from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Very  pleased with the flavor!  Also pleased with service thus  far... will probably will purchase your battery instead of Mistic battery when the two I have need to be replaced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery compatible with EverSmoke car February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jorge Fisdel from San Diego, CA United States  
It's very easy to place an order, which arrived in less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The good stuff February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Worden from Acworth, GA United States  
The magic mist is the bomb and the price is right. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Dmitri from Keller, TX United States  
Very qty product, good deal on option with free shipping, prices little high. Wish there is discount or coupons for repeat customers or some kind of reward program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrxt February 3, 2014
Reviewer: thomas aldrich from north branford, CT United States  
excellent serv

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items