Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Caravello from Ukiah, CA United States  
I'm very please with the smooth flavor of the vanilla E-Liquid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service January 2, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Customer service is what you do best. Not sure
Who answers your phone but she is wonderful!!!! She recommended another product for me to try and I love it. Always professional and courteous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml January 2, 2014
Reviewer: kathy smith from lexington, OK United States  
best around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy customer January 2, 2014
Reviewer: M from Evergreen, CO United States  
I use the magic mist batteries with the Bristol charger to smoke blu cartridges, and it all works together as a perfect combination!  The magic batteries last SO MUCH longer than the blu's, it's amazing. Everything always arrives when it's supposed to, not like blu that takes forever and costs too much. I really like the Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Customer Service January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Annette from Sleepy Hollow, IL United States  
These cartridges are the best and most reasonably priced I've found on the market.  The delivery is also very fast and customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Larink from Three Rivers, MI United States  
If you want an e CIG that tastes and feels like a real cigarette, this is the cartridge for guy you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible and Good Price December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Reames from Russells Point, OH United States  
I have used the product for nearly two years.  I am totally satified with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service December 24, 2013
Reviewer: John Parks from Hurst, TX United States  
As is always the case, orders are shipped the same day and arrive as specified. I cannot give a higher recommendation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Lesan from Castleton, VT United States  
I am so happy I had found out about Magic Mist. I have been ordering from here, about a year now. There shipping is so quick. Customer service is excellent too. They respond quick to any problem you have and fix the issue too. I recommend Magic Mist to anyone that uses e-cigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E Liquid December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Conner from Wooster, OH United States  
This is one of my favorite E liquid I have ever tried. I have been ordering it since it came out. So, 5 stars guy!! It gets here when I order promptly and I am very satified with it. The price is right as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items