Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 25, 2014
Reviewer: marsha baker from Oregon, IL United States  
love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-Juice January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
I love your product it is has the best taste I have found.  I won't use any thing else.  Keep up the good juice.  Shipping is always fast.
Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 25, 2014
Reviewer: marsha baker from Oregon, IL United States  
love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Billie Stevens from Riceville, TN United States  
I love this e-liquid!  It's not too harsh and not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible with Mistic January 24, 2014
Reviewer: CC from South Pasadena, FL United States  
I am so happy to have found this website. I have placed many orders and love the products and service. Fast delivery and always exactly what I ordered. Have recommended to everyone I know that uses e-cigs. I love The Magice Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and at a great price January 24, 2014
Reviewer: JUDITH HIRSCHMAN from MOUNT VERNON, NY United States  
No matter what type of ecig you have, magic mist has a compatible filter. They would just as well as the name brand filters, are much cheaper and are delivered in a very timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Honeycutt from Salisbury, NC United States  
I have been ordering from you for quite awhile. I am pleased with the Cartridges most of the time, however sometimes I get one that does not work.. I was very displeased with my Last shipment..It took almost 2 weeks to receive it..Over All I am pleased with Magic Mist and will continue to buy from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no weirdness January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from La Jolla, CA United States  
This is a great liquid (tobacco flavor) that tastes and burns clean.  No bizarre flavors in this which is why I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best to fill January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from La Jolla, CA United States  
I just decided to fill my own as I was never satisfied with the quantity of liquid put in at the plant.  They always burn clean and even.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a bargain! January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Larink from Three Rivers, MI United States  
What a perfect way to start your e cig experience or a cheap way to pick up a couple of extra batteries and charger.  100%  recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items