WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service February 15, 2014
Reviewer: John Parks from Hurst, TX United States  
As usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long lasting February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jim O Connell from Livonia, MI United States  
first battery I have used that performed the way it was advertised. Charg lasts all day and then some

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Quartarone from Hampstead, NH United States  
Excellent product have been using about 2 years and that means I have been off regular Cigarettes for that long. Each 30mi container last me twice as long as when I started, Magic Mist is the best out there, reasonably priced product and the best service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best bat.. February 15, 2014
Reviewer: alan burns from houghton lake, MI United States  
best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your shipping is so fast and accurate February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Keith Walker from Cape Vincnet, NY United States  
I am pleased to do business with the Magic Mist. Always prompt shipment and delivery. Am just wondering when it says 'coupons, if applicable.' Don't know how to get them.
Thanks,
Keith Walker

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smooth February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jim O Connell from Livonia, MI United States  
no bite to this juice very smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Blanks February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ralph Hayden from Hudson, MA United States  
Very happy with these blank carts and appreciate the discounts. Have an occasional dud but I've found if you bang them hard on a herd surface, most of the time the dud will activate. Thanks again, I love your product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MY FIRST PURCHASE FROM MAGICMIST February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I am very impressed. I do not like messing with juice so I use the carts and i also buy from V2 and your Vertigo is compatible with V2. Your E-Cigs in the Deluxe kit I got are excellent. I like them better than my Ecigs I got on V2 as theirs are a bit of a tight draw. I smoked for 45 years never once wanted to quit so I got a kit  out of  curiosity more than trying to quit but fact is I never smoked another analog again after getting an Ecig kit. It's been four years now!Funny how things happen! I am going to be doing business with MagicMist and happy i found this site!! Jacki W.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Lake, MI United States  
I have purchased products from Magic Mist only one time so far and haVe been very satisfied. Prices are competitive, products are good and it seems to be a reputable company. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best February 10, 2014
Reviewer: CC from South Pasadena, FL United States  
I have been purchasing Magic Mist Cartridges for some time now, and I am completely happy with the products, fast shipping, great customer service, reasonable prices and a reliable website. Magic Mist is by far the best website for e-cig products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items