Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Impressed November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I really didn't know how to use this when I got it. I thought I was getting a tank with an atomizer and had to call Magic Mist for some help. They walked me through it and gave me a youtube video to watch. This is a blank cartridge with a tiny hole to keep sucking up and keep the cartridge saturated. This to me  is much more convenient than the tanks with atomizers and I haven't had any leakage into my mouth or the outside of the tank.
Super Price and and really great product.
Please watch these videos. The first one shows you the technique for filling and the second one was very helpful as well.
How to Refill Your Dual Coil 510 Tank Cartomizer
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eWyQZsTyy8s

How to prime and fill a DCT (dual coil Cartomizer tank)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gSQcU-33lvI

Also, I use a Variable Voltage 510 battery with this and have it set at the lowest voltage and get a wonderful hit and lots of vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Replacement Cartridges for a Great Price! November 18, 2013
Reviewer: David Bradford from Horsham, PA United States  
My wife and I quit smoking & were looking for an alternative. We found Blu. At first, we liked the menthol cartridges but, there were duds & pricey. I found this site & was happy to see that they have Blu-compatible cartridges & tried them. The menthol flavor in the Bristol cartridges is better than Blu; more satisfying & less $! I got 2x cartridges w/better quality, flavor, & reliability for the same price as 1 from Blu.

The Magic Mist has amazing customer service, the kind that only exists in businesses that care about their customers & who stop at nothing to make their clients happy. Even with issues that they can't control (ex: the mail losing track of my package,) the employees here were willing to compensate me with no questions asked. I think the big companies that lack these skills could use a refresher course from this company.

To sum up: if you need quality accessories for your vaping needs & customer service to match, look no further. You've found themagicmist.com!



Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Substitute for SB November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Reb from Orange, CA United States  
A year or so ago, I first started vaping with the South Beach Deluxe package.  It was okay, but after a month I started looking for cheaper cartridges that were compatible.  After finding Magic Mist I stopped shopping.  

Their price is good, the product works and tastes as good as SB., and they are always quick with the shipping.  I don't see how you could go wrong here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor & compatability November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Doug L. from Aurora, CO United States  
I bought a Blu starter kit to use as a stop smoking aid. Blu is OK, but their cartridges don't last very long or pack much of a punch. I wanted a thicker, stronger vapor that I could rely on to satisfy my cigarette cravings. After some research, I decided to try MagicMist. My initial order was for the 24mg Tobacco Bristol cartridges, along with two bottles of the 24mg tobacco eJuice and a pack of blank cartridges. For a GREAT price, I'm now stocked for several months with a great eJuice: The tobacco flavor is less sweet than Blu's, which for me is a good thing: Its just more "tobacco-y". The vapor is very thick, and the 24mg of nicotine hits me quick: I only need a couple of puffs to get my fix. All of this works with my current investment in Blu batteries & charger. One thing to note: The MagicMist cartomizers are slightly wider in diameter than Blu's, but they still work perfectly well with the batteries. I highly recommend MagicMist for your eJuice and hardware needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo batteries/magic mist liquid November 5, 2013
Reviewer: MARIE from Westfield, MA United States  
I found the batteries to be equal to or better than the CIG20 and the magic mist liquid has a nice smooth flavor.  I will definitely switch because of the quality and value over the brand name product!  I was pleasantly surprised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine Service! October 15, 2013
Reviewer: RW from Harrisburg, PA United States  
I have placed many orders. Good products, easy order process, fast free shipping, stands by their products, fair prices! I rarely give reviews...but they deserve it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
niiicee October 12, 2013
Reviewer: D.Wright from waldorf, MD United States  
Just received mines today,blu cartridge fits perfect,nice vapor,awesome,I will be ordering all my ecig accessories from Magic Mist,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego smokeiing system October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Gerbis from Laughlin, NV United States  
I tried your ego system iin calif this past weekend at my daughters home. I was amazed  with it  the vapor was great the flavor and taste of the  no nic  cherry was very good the throat hit  was amazing. I can't wait to order  my own

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TMM is a live saver! October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Cristina Harris from Deltona, FL United States  
I purchased this battery to see if it was compatible with Blu, blu premium cartridges. TMM came thru. Their battery is superb. I am very happy with their product.
TMM will be my new stop for now on. Thank you for your excellent service. Ordering was easy, shipping was a breeze. I am looking forward to be a long time customer for now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizers, batteriess, customer service A+ October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Nick from CA, United States  
These are the best vertical coil cartomizers I've ever used, and over 3 years into vaping.. I've used them all.  (I prefer vertical)

Batteries are on a par with more expensive brands and have lasted longer too. They have a great draw for me.

The one time I had a problem, customer service was amazing! They got back to me within a few hours and resolved my issue completely.

The MagicMist has the Magic touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items