Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always pleased December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa S. from Sunbury, PA United States  
I have only ever ordered this one product, but I have always been pleased with it's quality and thrilled with your prices. Even without a discount, you are still $2-3 dollars cheaper than my local Wal-Mart. And the free general shipping is just icing on the cake. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Walter Geluso from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Thanks for a great product and as always speedy shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
previous Magic Mist review December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jim Sinclair from Crossville, TN United States  
I would like to update my re view of the catridges that fit a bull smoke battery. At the time of my review my credit card statement did not show the credit that Magic Mist had given me as a first time buyer. Magic Mist did do what they said they would do and I will continue to do business with this fine company. Thanks , Jim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service December 10, 2013
Reviewer: anthony Depaul from Longs, SC United States  
every time I put and order in there was no trouble.  I got my order within 3 to 4 days service was great  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sherry Watson from Littleton, NC United States  
I bought this for my mom who is elderly and can not shop in a store. This product works with the Blu-cig cartridges and it gets delivered to her door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Traci Suggs from Kankakee, IL United States  
I love getting my e cigs through you guys!  You have the BEST customer service, products are wonderful and the shipping is very quick!  Keep up the good work!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Lou Van Ackern from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
I am very pleased with the fast service that I receive from your company.  I can' believe how quick it gets to me.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping Responsive Customer Service. December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Khalid Ahmed from Manalapan, NJ United States  
The best ecig vendor I have dealt with. Keep the good work up. You have helped me stay analog free for 2 years and counting now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges compatible with Metro ecigs December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Faith Gatke from Scottsville , NY United States  
Magic Mist is great!! I always get my orders super fast even with standard shipping. The order process is easy, and they have a really cool referral deal where if you're a new customer, all you have to do is put the person's name that referred you and that person gets a free pack of cartridges! Their selection is fantastic as well! The product is very good, the flavor is nice. You guys have helped me quit smoking for 3+ months now! Thank you!! One of the most organized, customer oriented companies I've used, hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome customer service December 4, 2013
Reviewer: FreebyrdNY from NY United States  
I ordered the Vertigo Deluxe Kit, all seemed to work well when I 1st got it, then the small battery died. I called customer service, they had me return the bad battery and they sent me a new one free of charge. Then the PC charger died, I called them and they shipped out a new one the same day.
I went a year without problems, then the long battery would not work, it seemed to charge like it should, I cleaned it and tried several different cartridges, none would produce vapor with this battery, so I threw it away. A month later I saw their article for a fix (use a pin to pull the inside of the battery back up) I was peeved about that. So, I am ordering 1 more long battery and hoping they have worked out all the bugs now... But you really can't beat their prices or customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items