Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & Fast Shipping June 17, 2013
Reviewer: KP from Denver  
I've done considerable research for South Beach compatible cartridges and can say Magic Mist has the best prices available. And now that I've received the product, I can say the taste and 'throat hit' are far superior to SB.  On top of that their shipping is incredibly fast--after placing my order at 11:00 p.m. I had a shipping confirmation with tracking sent to me before noon the next day.   Consider me an extremely happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product and company June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Frederick Munroe from Ridgeland, MS United States  
I tried over 10 brands of atomizers before finding The Magic Mist.  It is by far the best not to mention the least expensive.  The customer service can't be beat.  I accidentally placed a large order for the wrong cartridges.  Although they fit the battery they did not function consistently.  Some not at all.  I called to enquire and found out MY mistake.  Do you know that the company sent me 5 extra boxes of filters, and a new kit with two batteries, charger and 10 atomizers and didn't charge me a thing?  You don't find companies like this these days!  You just have to try them.  Bravo!! Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service June 7, 2013
Reviewer: michael scott from batavia, OH United States  
Besides the products being terrific the customer service is awesome. Recently I went online to purchase a big supply of refills for my upcoming vacation. I noticed that the 15% off memorial day sale ended that very day. Of course I was a day late and it was a about a $25 dollar discount down the tubes. I made a small comment on my order that I was sorry to miss the discount deadline by one day. Well I was surprised to find out today that my credit card amount was changed to reflect the discount. These folks didn't have to do that..but they did. They are a class act! Magicmist thank you. I have been a customer for a year now and shall continue to be one for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
a diffinite delight June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Evie Hadlock from Ardmore, OK United States  
I ordered the kit and had been vaping the clean Cig.....Once I realized that the battery for the Clean Cig from MM was not only twice the battery but the carts held more e juice and the flavor unique. No 'nutty' flavor I see described other places. I've got another person who wants to buy a kit and hopefully two more. These last longer and if my experience is anything like this with a replacement situation, I can't imagine the 'brand' batteries and carts they offer as this company got my business because I did initially order a replacement battery and carts for what I was using....and paying too much for. I WILL be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo blank cartridges May 29, 2013
Reviewer: ebf from new york, NY United States  
Great! Would buy again, very cost effective, and good vape production.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than finn May 29, 2013
Reviewer: STONEY STEPHENS from KENNEDALE, TX United States  
let me just say that i was astounded by the quality of these cartridges in comparison to the finn brand. These taste better and cost about half the price. And the customer service i recieved(phone order)was second to none. bottom line - very satisfied and have already been telling eryone i know that has made the switch to e-cigs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value for a Great Product! May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly K from CA, United States  
I am so grateful that I found your site!  I have a couple of E-Cigs batteries that I couldn't use because I travel a lot, so your site was a godsend.  Now I can use the batteries I have and don't have to continue buying new ones all the time because can't get a cartridge for them.  Your compatible cartridges are just as good as the original product and much cheaper.  Thank you for the 10% off of my first order.  I will be continuing buying from you and if anyone asks, I am going to be sending them your way.  Also, your customer service is awesome and your shipping was faster than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great May 28, 2013
Reviewer: andrea hall from claremont, NH United States  
I've used this company for some time and I have yet to be disappointed, the cartridges are of superb quality, and always arrive in a timely manner. I just got a car charger and it's great.I will always be a returning costumer, it's a pleasure doing business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with my order! May 25, 2013
Reviewer: scott laws from palm coast, FL United States  
I bought South Beach smoke.  Although the quality was very good, the price was a little hefty so I sought alternatives.  I tried other brands and didn't find them satisfactory.  Then I found this site.  The cartridges and liquid are top notch.  I'll be purchasing a battery next time to try it.  If they are anything like the other Magic Mist products, they'll be fantastic.  Very happy to find something as good quality as SB but much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll definitely reorder these batteries May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Evie Hadlock from Ardmore, OK United States  
I was completely impressed with the extended length of the black batteries and they are my usual ones to use. They last tho they are automatic , I can refill my carts saving me more money and I do not notice any loss of power if I've not used a battery for some time. that says something. I happened upon this site by accident as I had a 'mall' e cig and needed a new battery. I got the kits, I bought the extra battery which is my ' go to' choice and the carts are fantastic. I can reuse them without a problem and I decided 'why buy a replacement for a brand that was sub par to this?' I don't. I'm fixing to order more carts and yes, I'm PICKY.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items