Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tricia from PA United States  
Hey,
starting to taste the oil in them

New at ecig have tried a few brands Blu is one i like there battery but then I found Magic Mist there Cartridges are far better tasting and there customer service is super!
I have had to ask many many question as I am still trying to figure out the whole ecig thing. I want to use only ecig no more regular smokes for me so ran out of Magic Mist had to wait for order (my fault) and had to buy a pack of Blu cartridges last night and they taste gross I think Magic Mist taste way better than all brands I have had .. So waiting for mail person ! Now im going to try there e liquid too .. Thank you MM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon McKibben from Walton Hills, OH United States  
I have various brands of e-cig batteries and cartridges.  The Magic Mist by far has the best flavor for Menthol.   I have ordered batteries that are compatible with the other brand of cartridges, and they are also better/last longer on a charge.    I had an issue with my initial order, however,  Customer Service was good to deal with and they promptly resolved my issue.   The Magic Mist is the company I will be staying with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy in Red Cloud Ne May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Parish from Red Cloud, NE United States  
Been a loyal customer of MagicMist since 10/2012.  This is a company     you can trust. I would recommend them to my friends. The products are good, and the shipping is fast. Recently had a problem, and MagicMist contacted me and after explaining what my needs were on the matter, they promptly and courteously handled it! My neighbor now orders from here too, which is great. We both started with Mistic, and weren't happy, as the batteries kept wearing out, and we are 40+ miles from the nearest place to buy an Ecig,so when I found Magic  Mist, we both jumped on board and never went back! Quality is important to us, and this is where it's at. Thank you MagicMist, you have 2 loyal customers who are happy and will recommend you to all our Ecig friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I absolutely Luv there brand of ecig's May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jenni Taylor from Manor, TX United States  
I bought some comparable to the Cig 2o and absolutely love them..they came in today and they have a great taste,throat hit and price...
I was a little Dissapointed in the cartridges I thought they were gonna be black in color to match my black ecig..
But that's only a Minor thing..I will return to do bussiness with them ASAP..and there shipping is really really Fast..
Thanks Magic Mist..;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Bridget from Chillicothe, OH United States  
My first order, I believe got stolen by someone. I contacted magic mist and even though it wasn't on their end, they made it right anyways. They replaced them. Very satisfied. My second order arrived within a few days of purchase. Will continue to order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best out there! May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Johnna Geest from Davenport, IA United States  
I LOVED Njoy, but these are so much better with the nice throat hit.  Not to mention SO much cheaper. Njoy lost another customer for sure. 100% satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MagicMist is MY choice! May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Robert P. Kolb from Frankfort, IL United States  
I started out smoking BluCigs, but I found theMagicMist website doing a google search for eCigs with a better price and selection and found MagicMist. The quality is fantastic, the customer service is excellent, and the prices are just a fraction of what I was paying.
Thanks, MagicMist!
You have permanant long term loyal customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MagicMist So Far May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Mohammutt from South Bend, IN United States  
I purchased a "South Beach Smoke" starter kit last year, and found it to be of excellent quality, but the refills/shipping costly & a pain in the Obama.  I tried MM refills and didn't like 'em.  Tried 'em again about 1 yr. later and was very impressed.  MM have obviously worked hard to improved their products.  The new "Geneva" carts are excellent, and the "blanks" are the best value.  MM has improved their menthol carts 100 percent over the last year.  The customer service is even better than advertised, the prices are absolutely the best around, and these guys seem to be constantly (and successfully!) trying to improve their products.  Add to this the free shipping for orders of over $25 bucks and I will express my satisfaction without hesitation.  I love the SBS ecig system and would recommend it to anyone, as I would highly recommend MM products.  I've just ordered a couple of new items, and I'll review them soon.  In the meantime, thank you MM, you folks rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied New Customer April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jason P. from Springfield, IL United States  
I have been an e-cig smoker for only a couple of months now.  I ordered an express kit and a pack of blank cartridges along with a small bottle of menthol e-liquid on Wednesday and received it today (Friday).  That was fast!  The last company I used took 2 weeks for me to receive their products.  So far, I am very pleased with the vapor production and throat hit.  The menthol has a good taste, as does the tobacco (which I normally don't like).  I haven't used the battery long enough to really comment on it, but it was nice to receive a charged battery.  The only thing I would ask more of from you is a bigger e-liquid flavor selection.  Keep up the good work.  And THANKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatible Products April 27, 2013
Reviewer: JMUFF from Lafayette, LA United States  
I have used V2 products for around 8 months now. V2 carts are a quality product and pale in comparison to the other brands. Today I received the Vertigo "Tobacco".... I believe it not only taste better than the V2 brand, but has a great throat hit. I also appreciate the free shipping option with Magic Mist that V2 never offered. Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items