WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cartridges I have found January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Bev the ex smoker from Throop, PA United States  
I used Blu cartridges and batteries for about a year before I found Magic Mist.  Magic Mist batteries and carts last much longer and are more economical.  If I have a problem with an order or a return this company handles it with no problems. I have been very pleased with the Magic Mist products and service and plan to be a customer for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic must cartridge January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Van Leuven from Des Plaines, IL United States  
I appreciate the fast delivery and the good pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent January 17, 2014
Reviewer: James Reynolds from bristol, IN United States  
good tasting product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges compat. with white cloud January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Chester Daggett from Hollywood, FL United States  
FANTASTIC!  To buy these from WC is well expensive...but these from MagicMist are PERFECT and they hold enough e-liquid to last me all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice battery. January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Eileen Steenburg from Mattoon, IL United States  
Battery is great and is compatible with my brand.  Price was lower too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart compatible w v2 cigs battery January 14, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
Love them--my favorite of any brand that exists to taste most like marlb. or p.mall.Usually very prompt delivery as long as not around holidays but overall great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was great to find this site. January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Eileen Steenburg from Mattoon, IL United States  
I was happy to find this site.  I can get compatible supplies for my brand of E-Cig at a lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Cartridges January 13, 2014
Reviewer: David Gregory from Tucson, AZ United States  
Best replacement for my e-stick. Cheaper and better flavor. Thanks also for the disposable Magic Mist e cig included in my last order.
Looking forward to Magic Mist products being available in every brick and mortar site out there. A winning product and company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from La Jolla, CA United States  
I recently ordered and found the liquid to be one of the best on the market.  My prefilled units that came with my sliver series were lame though and required filling almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Liquid January 9, 2014
Reviewer: David Gregory from Tucson, AZ United States  
Excellent. Same liquid as used in the pre filled cartridges. Best I have used so far.

Still wish the batteries weren't so sub par: wheezy and don't give a good draw. The ONLY negative I've found with Magic Mist ptroducts

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items