Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this company! July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Stefanie from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I really like the taste of the cartridges, but I wish they were more consistent with both the strength and how long they last. I would say about 80% of the time they work like they're supposed to, but I've had several that don't and you can actually see inside the little hole that something is not right in there. But I have to say, The Magic Mist has some of the best customer service of any company out there. I always get my order very fast and it's always right. And they've always been great when I've called them. I've been purchasing from them for several years and intend on continuing to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges are better than OEM July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Commuter from Rochelle Park, NJ United States  
I initially ordered one set to ensure the cartridges would work in the product I have. I was surprised when they worked better than the original manufacturers (at least for me). I ordered a dozen more so I don't run out quickly. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Dania Beach, FL United States  
Great product, the new silver cartridges last longer and cost less then Logic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges June 30, 2017
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
good product & really quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Mint e-liquid June 30, 2017
Reviewer: GIna Castillo from Plainfield, IL United States  
I love the flavor of the Green Mint either alone or blended with a flavor to give a subtle hint of Mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver June 28, 2017
Reviewer: suzanne oneill from new york, NY United States  
thick vapor, tireless battery; fabu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fin refillable clearomiser June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from Madera, CA United States  
Love these clearomiser. Heating from the bottom works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loyal June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Sallie Strayer from Blue Bell, PA United States  
I've been a loyal Magic Mist costumer for some years now. They have provided great costumer service and fast delivery of their products. I order menthol e-liquid and the vape shops near me can't come close to the Magic Mist menthol.I'll stick with them for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol kit June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Hartz from Riverdale, UT United States  
Battery lasts all day and the tobacco carts are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 27, 2017
Reviewer: ec2b from Mt. Airy, MD United States  
Incredible customer service (which is sorely lacking in most companies today).  Very pleased with purchased product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items