WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Sliver Cartridges January 26, 2014
Reviewer: louise gaboriault from lyndonville, VT United States  
Very pleased with the new cartridges!! More vapor, better draw, last longer. Thank you so much for the free pack. I will definitely order these cartridges. Have not used the disposable e-cig yet but will be soon. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always on top of orders January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis Juarez from Amarillo, TX United States  
Fast shipping and handling of the best products with free samples sometimes. wouldn't buy anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Cruzr_Guy from VA, United States  
This is for me the key to economical vaping.  I've just received my second order of it and am quite pleased.  Reloading cartridges takes a bit of time, and the taste is not Natural American Spirit, but the safety improvement alone is worth it to me.  The e-liquid allows many many uses of cartridges and really stretches their cost out.

Add to this The Magic Mist superior service I've received and you have one happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 25, 2014
Reviewer: marsha baker from Oregon, IL United States  
love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-Juice January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
I love your product it is has the best taste I have found.  I won't use any thing else.  Keep up the good juice.  Shipping is always fast.
Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 25, 2014
Reviewer: marsha baker from Oregon, IL United States  
love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Billie Stevens from Riceville, TN United States  
I love this e-liquid!  It's not too harsh and not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible with Mistic January 24, 2014
Reviewer: CC from South Pasadena, FL United States  
I am so happy to have found this website. I have placed many orders and love the products and service. Fast delivery and always exactly what I ordered. Have recommended to everyone I know that uses e-cigs. I love The Magice Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and at a great price January 24, 2014
Reviewer: JUDITH HIRSCHMAN from MOUNT VERNON, NY United States  
No matter what type of ecig you have, magic mist has a compatible filter. They would just as well as the name brand filters, are much cheaper and are delivered in a very timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Honeycutt from Salisbury, NC United States  
I have been ordering from you for quite awhile. I am pleased with the Cartridges most of the time, however sometimes I get one that does not work.. I was very displeased with my Last shipment..It took almost 2 weeks to receive it..Over All I am pleased with Magic Mist and will continue to buy from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items