WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blu compatible cartridges January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Always great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
takes very good care of me January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Davette from Allentown, PA United States  
Had some bumps in the road with some orders, always had an answer and resolution very promtly. Am satisfied now with using all products I have bought. I especially like the rewards points, its huge "thank you for doing business with us"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great!! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Williams from Ellenwood, GA United States  
Magic Mist is always the best:  great prices & superior customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its great January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Betty Flager from Bethany, MO United States  
These taste better and the cartridge last much longer then the NJOY brand.

Will continue ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic value! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Eric from Taylors, SC United States  
My partner and I had been enjoying the mirage and vertigo ecig starter kit for a few months now. Since the ecigs had completely replaced traditional cigarettes for us I thought we were ready for the next level in vaping and the ego kit fit the bill! At such a deal I couldn't pass it up and I'm glad I didn't! We're very satisfied with the quality and performance of the batteries and clearomizer. My only suggestion would be to get a metal ce4 drip tip as some e-liquids seem to break down the plastic tips over time. Of course, the e-liquid sold by magic mist is guaranteed to not affect the plastic tips so just be careful if you use other brand e-liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Delux Sliver kit January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chantilly, VA United States  
I recently received the MM Sliver Deluxe kit.  It was agreat price and great products.  The only reason it did not get 5 stars is the instructions on how to know when the battery is fully charged is not very clear.  I kept looking for the red light to turn green but the red light is not in a place that is easy to see.  I had it plugged into my computer and suddenly noticed the light on the end that was glowing when charging suddenly went out so I assume that meant it was fully charged...still not sure though.  Otherwise very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Haenze from Columbia Heights, MN United States  
I find Magic Mist products to be top quality and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist battery compatible w/Mistic cartridges January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Brosnan from Northampton, PA United States  
Received battery in promised time and very satisfied with product. Magic mist is reliable and delivers quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great prices, great product, large selection and SUPER FAST shipping! Don't know why you'd shop anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All my recent orders. January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Louie Hemphill from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Thanks for having the cartridges available that match my mistic brand of batteries, etc.
AND for the prompt delivery of my orders!
:)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items