WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no weirdness January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from La Jolla, CA United States  
This is a great liquid (tobacco flavor) that tastes and burns clean.  No bizarre flavors in this which is why I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best to fill January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from La Jolla, CA United States  
I just decided to fill my own as I was never satisfied with the quantity of liquid put in at the plant.  They always burn clean and even.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a bargain! January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Larink from Three Rivers, MI United States  
What a perfect way to start your e cig experience or a cheap way to pick up a couple of extra batteries and charger.  100%  recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've tasted January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Larink from Three Rivers, MI United States  
As close to a real cigarette and lasts longer than a Blu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filters January 24, 2014
Reviewer: thehopes@comcast.net from Etowah, TN United States  
You guys are GREAT!  And thank goodness fast shipping - hope that doesn't change as sometimes I forget to order - but your order is there before I run out! Thanks so much and in time I will be off cigs altogether!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mm-e liquid January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Chapman from Canterbury, CT United States  
I think it's the best the best tasting to menthol liquid I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Robin from Minneapolis, MN United States  
My order came quickly and the products are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied January 22, 2014
Reviewer: CARLA RUSH from ERIE, KS United States  
I am absolutely pleased with the product and how fast they ship. The product is good and the price is reasonable thanks Magic Mist keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible with Mistic ecigs January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Brian McIntyre from Newfane, NY United States  
Great taste and quality!!! I will only be purchasing from The Magic Mist from now on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: kristi shay from salisbury, NC United States  
The campatible with safe cig catridges  taste great. Shipping is always  fast. Customer Service is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items