Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelieveably fast!!! April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Glenn Baker from Parker, AZ United States  
I ordered my products on a friday night at nearly midniight only to realize shortly after that I had neglected to put in a "ship to" address. By default it would go to my billing address but I am in a recovery facility from a recent medical issue and needed my order shipped there. I tried to see if I could change it and that option was not possible because the order had already been processed. I decided to make a ticket by clicking on the link for it on the "contact us" and hope they might somehow be able to fix it. Not only were they able to change the shipping address but teamed up with the US Postal Service the package arrived at the door in Parker, Arizona all the way from Illinois in one business day. Magic Mist, YOU ROCK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
Thank you for the excellent customer service and quality products. I have been extremely satisfied and will continue to refer you to family and friends. Please don't go out of business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Patti Mossing from Holly Hill, FL United States  
The batteries last longer than the E-smoke. The price is a lot better. I'm very pleased with this product & continue to send customers your way. I wouldn't recommend any other product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great USB Charger! April 17, 2013
Reviewer: David from Pleasant View, TN  
The USB charger is compatible with your safecig wall charger and your safecig battery.  At first I thought the USB charger didn't come with a charging light but it has a neat little trick light underneath the black plastic that stays red while charging and turn green when charged!  Thanks Magic Mist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunbury, OH United States  
It has been since the end of last May that I have not had a real cigarette. I have been using Mistic and since I ought the very first one, I have not even wanted a real cig. Then.... I could not find them any longer! Tried a few other brands and did not like them at all. I found this site and was skeptical but thought I would try anyway... WOW! In all honesty, I like these Magic Mist cartridges even better than Mistic ;) Tonight, I placed my third order...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Battery! April 13, 2013
Reviewer: David V. from Huntsville, AL United States  
Battery works great!  Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second to NONE and affordable April 12, 2013
Reviewer: selkiepeople from Ardmore, OK United States  
The next time MM has a deep sale I'll stock up on both the deluxe and express kit.

I'm changing my feedback to give a 'timed' experience. I will not use any other brand of an analog looking e cig period. For lite, medium and heavy smokers , this company has it all covered.  People need to understand that e cigs will NOT taste like analogs. I've tried many versions and this is my pick.  The cost for such a great product is just almost unbelievable. My spouse who is a hard sell is impressed and the next time I see a sale like the one before this one I'm going wide and deep LOL. Service is beyond excellent and the best I've ever had either email or face to face. GOOD JOB MM. keep those prices good and soon you'll clean house on kits like these.
Good people to boot. 10 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Njoy compatible cartridges April 11, 2013
Reviewer: mel from NY United States  
Awesome! Better tasting and produces more vapor than the njoy cartridges!  Plus they're less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible With 51 Trio !!! April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Keith from Fairfield, CA United States  
These carts are very compatible with the Smoke51 Trio be patient when refilling a new cartridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 cartridges April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jason from waterloo, IA  
These are great! I ordered from V2 for the starter kit. The product was excellent but it took nearly two weeks for the thing to get to my house. when I put an order into magic mist on Saturday I get it on Monday. The product itself is also excellent. Put the two together and I won't order from anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items