Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products/Great Service August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Colorado, United States  
I tried the Blu e-cig brand. They weren't very good. One battery died on day 2. The other won't hold a charge for more than an hour. The Magic Mist battery lasts many, many times longer. The amount of vapor you get from these is much better too. Their blank cartridges work fantastically well. The customer service is great and the products shipped in just a couple days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartomizer August 12, 2013
Reviewer: bob from scottsdale, AZ United States  
decided to try the vertigo instead of the cig2O cartridges. perfect... better taste, lasts longer, and a few bucks cheaper. couldn't be happier. wish I had tried it earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top of the Line August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Donna from LaGrande, OR United States  
I have used Blu for some time before, but I found that the carts amount was never the same. So I tried Magic Mist Carts for Blu and was very happy. So I ordered the Bristol Deluxe Kit, and more carts. Love them will only buy from Magic Mist from here on out. Their customer service is top of the line. I am very picky about products I buy and about customer service, Magic Mist gets a 10 in both from me...

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products Are Better Than SafeCig August 2, 2013
Reviewer: David Richards from Culver City, CA United States  
Magic Mist products, service, and delivery are excellent and reasonably priced. I am completely satisfied and I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service. July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littleton, NH United States  
I just ordered some refill liquid and new refills from you. just wanted you to know that you have great service and vary fast shipping.  Order # 26416.  David D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great South Beach compatible July 16, 2013
Reviewer: KIM MILLER from ITHACA, NY United States  
I have had a difficult time using South Beach products between batteries & cartridges not lasting as they once did. I have ordered just the batteries from Magic Mist and loved their dependability. By still ordering SB cartridges I found their delivery takes forever. I just ordered Magic Mist cartridges and they came SUPER QUICK!! That helps when cigarettes are so easy. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Thies from Medford, NJ United States  
I've been off a hard cigarette addiction and on these since last july...it has been one year and I gotta tell u TMM is the best for less! Also they will explain to u how to take care of ur batteries well and clean. I must I must suggest to u to use the best is all here...thks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
this changed opinions of spouse's idea of e cigs July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Evie Hadlock from Ardmore, OK United States  
After I was diagnosed with COPD (a year after I quit smoking!) it would be pneumonia that damaged my lungs leaving them scarred. I didn't know I was that sick . I had some e cigs , both with nic and no nic and when he tried the tobacco he said 'would you get some for me?'......nope. He has to order it and use me as the referral LOL.

he is hard headed and for him to change his mind on this e cig (tobacco) I was very happy. So it looks like we will be a magic mist family. I've ordered the liquid and hope to stock up on batteries  and use both carts and refilled.  To find that you had a battery to replace one I had and it was BETTER....I was sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product fast delivery even July 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pensacola, FL United States  
made it 1 day after due date due to a holiday. Got the kit. Easy to get started. Flavor perfect.  I followed the shipping ticket and knew it would be here today and it was!
The book shows you what is inside them so you get a good idea how it works and you will get a better life out of it.

Wonder if they have their own jet. No one has ever sent an online order to me so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & Fast Shipping June 17, 2013
Reviewer: KP from Denver  
I've done considerable research for South Beach compatible cartridges and can say Magic Mist has the best prices available. And now that I've received the product, I can say the taste and 'throat hit' are far superior to SB.  On top of that their shipping is incredibly fast--after placing my order at 11:00 p.m. I had a shipping confirmation with tracking sent to me before noon the next day.   Consider me an extremely happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items