Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'LL NEVER GO WITH BLU AGAIN April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Clifford Burgess from Petaluma, CA United States  
Just wrote a review that was to long to summit. I'll keep this short and sweet. If you are thinking of getting Blu, DON'T. Terrible product and coutomer service. I ordered the MM cartrigies for Blu and was blown away, just ordered there deluxe kit. If you go Blu you will diffently get the "BLUES".

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol njoy carts April 1, 2013
Reviewer: melvin matthews from weston, FL United States  
You have converted me  After 2 years with njoy 1.8 menthol I got 3 packs of your repayment carts and when I ran out I put an njoy cart on my battery and could hardly stand the taste. You have made a loyal customer thank you and the price is amazing less than half the price of njoy and much better quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Yall.. April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Shelly collins from Benton , AR United States  
I love ordering from y'all I love the taste of the mistic refills. Thank y'all so much..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
mistic compatible cartridges March 27, 2013
Reviewer: chana from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I refill my cartridges with e liquid.  Mistic cartridges have been m.i.a. for some time now.  These compatible cartridges are slightly longer than the originals, a perfect fit and cost less.  Shipping was lightening fast.  Vape is great.  Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
TMM: Clean-Cig March 27, 2013
Reviewer: AnneB from Austin, TX United States  
Regarding the replacement cartridges, I would say, FIVE STARS!  The flavor is nicer than CC's own product.  I think they last a bit longer, too.  My ONLY problem had to do with shipping.  I actually paid for priority-mail, thinking I would get my order within 2 to 3 days.  That didn't happen.  TMM was out of my preference and took two full days to contact me (not cool), then it took another 3 days to receive order. So, why did I bother paying for "Priority Mail", to get it here later than if I'd ordered with FREE shipping?
I am not happy about that, hence, the one-star removed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I recently purchased EonSmoke e-cig and wanted to say that V2 cartridges fit perfect. Also cartridges are much bigger than EonSmoke cartridge. Thanks Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome flavor, March 19, 2013
Reviewer: David from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I was looking around the web and luckily stumbled on TMM. Decided to try out something new, I was currently using products from "greemsmartliving", their cartridges wasn't to bad but I felt like it ran out to quick and their flavor was "okay".
After my first drag of TMM bristol menthol cartridge, I was freaking amazed! The flavor was top notch with a lot of vapor. Compared to greensmartliving it was like heaven and hell! I threw out all my remaining cartridges of "greensmartliving" but kept the battery since it was compatible with TMM cartridges. It you are currently using "greensmartliving" give TMM products a try, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dedeye from Minnesota says........ March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Dedeye from Blaine, MN United States  
My sister found TMM then told me about you, so naturally I ordered.  Being a menthol smoker, I have tried other brands of menthol E-Cigs, and the flavor of menthol was poor, burned and was, of all things, HOT.  When I received my Deluxe kit, put the cartridge/battery together, WOW!!! what a great surprise!  Menthol flavor beat most regular cigs, and the vapor was actually COOL. going down.  Needless to say, that did it for me.  I am impressed with TMM customer service, get email answers within a day, whereas other companies I had used, I was lucky to get a response within a week.  Great products at a very reasonable price that as a person who is on a VERY limited income can afford, with great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Updat on review March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Danville, VA United States  
I wrote the review on the filters not lasting on my second order. The company was quick to get back with apologies. They proceeded to send me two packs for replacement. That proves they are a reliable company. I just placed another order for 12 packs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cartridges March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph from Owings Mills, MD United States  
I have been searching for cartridges to vape daily.

Most flavors for e-cigs I can't vape for more than a day or 2 before i finded the need for another flavor.

TMM has changed all of that. For almost 3 weeks now, i have vaped the tobacco flavor daily.

My search is over. The tobacco 1.8 is perfect for me and the best part about it, it's cheaper than most pre-filled carts out there!!!

Thank you TMM.

Joseph

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items