WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Traci Suggs from Kankakee, IL United States  
I love getting my e cigs through you guys!  You have the BEST customer service, products are wonderful and the shipping is very quick!  Keep up the good work!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Lou Van Ackern from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
I am very pleased with the fast service that I receive from your company.  I can' believe how quick it gets to me.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping Responsive Customer Service. December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Khalid Ahmed from Manalapan, NJ United States  
The best ecig vendor I have dealt with. Keep the good work up. You have helped me stay analog free for 2 years and counting now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges compatible with Metro ecigs December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Faith Gatke from Scottsville , NY United States  
Magic Mist is great!! I always get my orders super fast even with standard shipping. The order process is easy, and they have a really cool referral deal where if you're a new customer, all you have to do is put the person's name that referred you and that person gets a free pack of cartridges! Their selection is fantastic as well! The product is very good, the flavor is nice. You guys have helped me quit smoking for 3+ months now! Thank you!! One of the most organized, customer oriented companies I've used, hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome customer service December 4, 2013
Reviewer: FreebyrdNY from NY United States  
I ordered the Vertigo Deluxe Kit, all seemed to work well when I 1st got it, then the small battery died. I called customer service, they had me return the bad battery and they sent me a new one free of charge. Then the PC charger died, I called them and they shipped out a new one the same day.
I went a year without problems, then the long battery would not work, it seemed to charge like it should, I cleaned it and tried several different cartridges, none would produce vapor with this battery, so I threw it away. A month later I saw their article for a fix (use a pin to pull the inside of the battery back up) I was peeved about that. So, I am ordering 1 more long battery and hoping they have worked out all the bugs now... But you really can't beat their prices or customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Impressed November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I really didn't know how to use this when I got it. I thought I was getting a tank with an atomizer and had to call Magic Mist for some help. They walked me through it and gave me a youtube video to watch. This is a blank cartridge with a tiny hole to keep sucking up and keep the cartridge saturated. This to me  is much more convenient than the tanks with atomizers and I haven't had any leakage into my mouth or the outside of the tank.
Super Price and and really great product.
Please watch these videos. The first one shows you the technique for filling and the second one was very helpful as well.
How to Refill Your Dual Coil 510 Tank Cartomizer
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eWyQZsTyy8s

How to prime and fill a DCT (dual coil Cartomizer tank)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gSQcU-33lvI

Also, I use a Variable Voltage 510 battery with this and have it set at the lowest voltage and get a wonderful hit and lots of vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Replacement Cartridges for a Great Price! November 18, 2013
Reviewer: David Bradford from Horsham, PA United States  
My wife and I quit smoking & were looking for an alternative. We found Blu. At first, we liked the menthol cartridges but, there were duds & pricey. I found this site & was happy to see that they have Blu-compatible cartridges & tried them. The menthol flavor in the Bristol cartridges is better than Blu; more satisfying & less $! I got 2x cartridges w/better quality, flavor, & reliability for the same price as 1 from Blu.

The Magic Mist has amazing customer service, the kind that only exists in businesses that care about their customers & who stop at nothing to make their clients happy. Even with issues that they can't control (ex: the mail losing track of my package,) the employees here were willing to compensate me with no questions asked. I think the big companies that lack these skills could use a refresher course from this company.

To sum up: if you need quality accessories for your vaping needs & customer service to match, look no further. You've found themagicmist.com!



Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Substitute for SB November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Reb from Orange, CA United States  
A year or so ago, I first started vaping with the South Beach Deluxe package.  It was okay, but after a month I started looking for cheaper cartridges that were compatible.  After finding Magic Mist I stopped shopping.  

Their price is good, the product works and tastes as good as SB., and they are always quick with the shipping.  I don't see how you could go wrong here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor & compatability November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Doug L. from Aurora, CO United States  
I bought a Blu starter kit to use as a stop smoking aid. Blu is OK, but their cartridges don't last very long or pack much of a punch. I wanted a thicker, stronger vapor that I could rely on to satisfy my cigarette cravings. After some research, I decided to try MagicMist. My initial order was for the 24mg Tobacco Bristol cartridges, along with two bottles of the 24mg tobacco eJuice and a pack of blank cartridges. For a GREAT price, I'm now stocked for several months with a great eJuice: The tobacco flavor is less sweet than Blu's, which for me is a good thing: Its just more "tobacco-y". The vapor is very thick, and the 24mg of nicotine hits me quick: I only need a couple of puffs to get my fix. All of this works with my current investment in Blu batteries & charger. One thing to note: The MagicMist cartomizers are slightly wider in diameter than Blu's, but they still work perfectly well with the batteries. I highly recommend MagicMist for your eJuice and hardware needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo batteries/magic mist liquid November 5, 2013
Reviewer: MARIE from Westfield, MA United States  
I found the batteries to be equal to or better than the CIG20 and the magic mist liquid has a nice smooth flavor.  I will definitely switch because of the quality and value over the brand name product!  I was pleasantly surprised!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items