Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist brand November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Evie Hadlock from Ardmore, OK United States  
I was not expecting the replacements for my aka 'mall' e cigs to be better than the first e cig I ever vaped. The battery lasts longer than Clean Cig ever thought of and I recommend blank carts to put in your choice of e juice...Ive been able to keep going for a few months now . There is a snap crackle and pop, no worries and in fact I rather like it. So my next e cig? I'll simply use magic mist and not dupe another brand....I'm pleased. The carts last a long time and hold more juice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Susan from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
I just received my first order of the Magic Mist menthol carts that fit the SC battery.  I was totally blown away at the first puff.  They fit the battery perfectly and are incredibly smooth tasting.  I am so pleased that I placed another order already.  Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic Cartridges November 23, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra from Glendale, AZ United States  
Just received the Mistic compatible cartridges and they are great!  I'm so happy I found this site.
I just placed another order


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Over Heels In Love!!! November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Mueller from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I am head over heels in love with this company! This company ROCKS! Just received my first order today. LOVE the taste of the Menthol 18 mg. Works PERFECTLY with the nJoy battery. This sweet company even threw in a couple of complimentary gifts for me! Customer service is bar none! I will DEFINITELY be back!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st Order Received November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Mark from Hagerstown, MD United States  
I placed my first order today for refills that are compatable with the SafeCig battery.  I hope they are good because the SafeCig customer service and shipping times are horrible.  I will write another review once I receive my order...........Ok as promised my next review since I have received my first order.  First shipping, I ordered my reills on a Thursday, they shipped the same day and I received them on Monday...very good.  Ok, I attached the Magic Mist refill to my Safecig battery, took my first drag and all I can say is WOW!!!!!!.  I have tried at least 6 different e-cigs and determined that Safecig was the best......Lets just say I have a new BEST!!!!!!  I will write another review once I determine how long the refills last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product November 19, 2012
Reviewer: claudia genta from midlothian, IL United States  
I use smoke tip and came across the mm and gave them a try im very happy with the product I can order them in the morning and they get here the next day.  They taste great i get the menthol cartiges the only thing is that i wish they would add more flavors.  I also wanted to say that they have great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist service November 17, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Contracier from Dickson, TN United States  
Amazing! I am beyond impressed with Magic Mist! Cartridges are awesome..they cost HALF of the brand I had been buying, and are as good or better!! Also, they come so quickly! Was waiting 10 to 12 days with other Company. Magic Mist averages 3 to 4 days!! Could NOT be better in my opinion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic Compatible Cartridges November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Novicki from Seneca, PA United States  
I just bought a Mistic Ecig kit from Walmart a couple of weeks ago and boy was I mad when I found out  they no longer sold replacement cartridges! Thank goodness I found this site! I just got my cartridges today and they fit perfectly and taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Frank P from Negaunee, MI United States  
Mark, I don't think you have to worry. I've ordered twice and received it on time. You can also track through their e-mail.
   I like their cartridges-thats why I switched to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cartridge Ever! Taste is Smooth & LongLasting November 14, 2012
Reviewer: sadie from Sumner, WA United States  
This is a Must Have Catridge for any ECig smoker. I am so glad to have found  Magic Mist, bc no other ECig/Cartridge even compares to the taste of smooth tobacco flavor & I am amazed at how long EACH cartridge last..It saves me money bc of long lasting, very cheap, free SUPERFAST shipping! I will Never Ever stop purchasing from Magic Mist! Everyone needs this Filters..Finally, the best part is, the Customer Service is honorable, full of integrity..& words can't describe how they take care of their customers! I LOVE MAGIC MIST! Stop buying anywhere else, and order without any doubt from this company. Hassle Free, Best Company Around!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items