WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 339
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Thies from Medford, NJ United States  
I've been off a hard cigarette addiction and on these since last july...it has been one year and I gotta tell u TMM is the best for less! Also they will explain to u how to take care of ur batteries well and clean. I must I must suggest to u to use the best is all here...thks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
this changed opinions of spouse's idea of e cigs July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Evie Hadlock from Ardmore, OK United States  
After I was diagnosed with COPD (a year after I quit smoking!) it would be pneumonia that damaged my lungs leaving them scarred. I didn't know I was that sick . I had some e cigs , both with nic and no nic and when he tried the tobacco he said 'would you get some for me?'......nope. He has to order it and use me as the referral LOL.

he is hard headed and for him to change his mind on this e cig (tobacco) I was very happy. So it looks like we will be a magic mist family. I've ordered the liquid and hope to stock up on batteries  and use both carts and refilled.  To find that you had a battery to replace one I had and it was BETTER....I was sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product fast delivery even July 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pensacola, FL United States  
made it 1 day after due date due to a holiday. Got the kit. Easy to get started. Flavor perfect.  I followed the shipping ticket and knew it would be here today and it was!
The book shows you what is inside them so you get a good idea how it works and you will get a better life out of it.

Wonder if they have their own jet. No one has ever sent an online order to me so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & Fast Shipping June 17, 2013
Reviewer: KP from Denver  
I've done considerable research for South Beach compatible cartridges and can say Magic Mist has the best prices available. And now that I've received the product, I can say the taste and 'throat hit' are far superior to SB.  On top of that their shipping is incredibly fast--after placing my order at 11:00 p.m. I had a shipping confirmation with tracking sent to me before noon the next day.   Consider me an extremely happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product and company June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Frederick Munroe from Ridgeland, MS United States  
I tried over 10 brands of atomizers before finding The Magic Mist.  It is by far the best not to mention the least expensive.  The customer service can't be beat.  I accidentally placed a large order for the wrong cartridges.  Although they fit the battery they did not function consistently.  Some not at all.  I called to enquire and found out MY mistake.  Do you know that the company sent me 5 extra boxes of filters, and a new kit with two batteries, charger and 10 atomizers and didn't charge me a thing?  You don't find companies like this these days!  You just have to try them.  Bravo!! Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service June 7, 2013
Reviewer: michael scott from batavia, OH United States  
Besides the products being terrific the customer service is awesome. Recently I went online to purchase a big supply of refills for my upcoming vacation. I noticed that the 15% off memorial day sale ended that very day. Of course I was a day late and it was a about a $25 dollar discount down the tubes. I made a small comment on my order that I was sorry to miss the discount deadline by one day. Well I was surprised to find out today that my credit card amount was changed to reflect the discount. These folks didn't have to do that..but they did. They are a class act! Magicmist thank you. I have been a customer for a year now and shall continue to be one for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
a diffinite delight June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Evie Hadlock from Ardmore, OK United States  
I ordered the kit and had been vaping the clean Cig.....Once I realized that the battery for the Clean Cig from MM was not only twice the battery but the carts held more e juice and the flavor unique. No 'nutty' flavor I see described other places. I've got another person who wants to buy a kit and hopefully two more. These last longer and if my experience is anything like this with a replacement situation, I can't imagine the 'brand' batteries and carts they offer as this company got my business because I did initially order a replacement battery and carts for what I was using....and paying too much for. I WILL be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo blank cartridges May 29, 2013
Reviewer: ebf from new york, NY United States  
Great! Would buy again, very cost effective, and good vape production.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than finn May 29, 2013
Reviewer: STONEY STEPHENS from KENNEDALE, TX United States  
let me just say that i was astounded by the quality of these cartridges in comparison to the finn brand. These taste better and cost about half the price. And the customer service i recieved(phone order)was second to none. bottom line - very satisfied and have already been telling eryone i know that has made the switch to e-cigs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value for a Great Product! May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly K from CA, United States  
I am so grateful that I found your site!  I have a couple of E-Cigs batteries that I couldn't use because I travel a lot, so your site was a godsend.  Now I can use the batteries I have and don't have to continue buying new ones all the time because can't get a cartridge for them.  Your compatible cartridges are just as good as the original product and much cheaper.  Thank you for the 10% off of my first order.  I will be continuing buying from you and if anyone asks, I am going to be sending them your way.  Also, your customer service is awesome and your shipping was faster than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items