Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic Compatible Cartridges November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Novicki from Seneca, PA United States  
I just bought a Mistic Ecig kit from Walmart a couple of weeks ago and boy was I mad when I found out  they no longer sold replacement cartridges! Thank goodness I found this site! I just got my cartridges today and they fit perfectly and taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Frank P from Negaunee, MI United States  
Mark, I don't think you have to worry. I've ordered twice and received it on time. You can also track through their e-mail.
   I like their cartridges-thats why I switched to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cartridge Ever! Taste is Smooth & LongLasting November 14, 2012
Reviewer: sadie from Sumner, WA United States  
This is a Must Have Catridge for any ECig smoker. I am so glad to have found  Magic Mist, bc no other ECig/Cartridge even compares to the taste of smooth tobacco flavor & I am amazed at how long EACH cartridge last..It saves me money bc of long lasting, very cheap, free SUPERFAST shipping! I will Never Ever stop purchasing from Magic Mist! Everyone needs this Filters..Finally, the best part is, the Customer Service is honorable, full of integrity..& words can't describe how they take care of their customers! I LOVE MAGIC MIST! Stop buying anywhere else, and order without any doubt from this company. Hassle Free, Best Company Around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic Compatible November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Reames from Russells Point, OH United States  
The Magic Mist Mistic Compatible cartridges are great!  They have a full flavor and a great drag.  The customer service is awesome too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luv the Flavor! Simply Awesome November 8, 2012
Reviewer: sadie l from Sumner  
I LUV LUV the taste and flavor of the smoothness of this Cartridge! I decided to give this brand a try, so GLAD I DID! Simply the Best, I suggest everyone try this brand!
The Customer Service is also beyond Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatibility October 23, 2012
Reviewer: KL from Madison Heights, VA United States  
Although it's true that these cartridges can be used with another brand of battery, it doesn't work properly.  Not only does it not fit all the way down on the battery, it burns them up rather quickly.  I've had four of them fried in a short period of time.  On the other hand, when used with TMM battery, the taste is actually quite good.  Don't buy this brand to use with other e-cig batteries.  Just buy the TMM kit.  You will be quite pleased by the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service October 22, 2012
Reviewer: La Vera Chapel from White Lake, MI United States  
Just wanted to thank MagicMist for their awesome service. I recently ordered replacement cartridges for my Mystic e-cig.  I got an email telling me there were issues with MagicMist cartridges not fitting very well onto my Mysyic batteries and they would be sending me a kit free of charge that is made for the actual cartridges I ordered. Now that made my day. No company had to do that for me...but this company did.  
They were right, they don't screw down all the way on my Mystic, but do work, with a gap, and I can still vape off them. The funny thing is though I used the actual cartrige with the correct battery they sent me, I couldn't screw them all the way onto it either and I could hear escapage through the,more than with my other Mystic batteries. But no big deal.I still am very satisfield with company and will most definately reorder from them. They also said that in the very near future they will have cartridges that will be for my Mystic batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
CIG 20 replacement cartos and batteries October 13, 2012
Reviewer: fuzzychin from Kokomo, IN United States  
The MM blank cartridges and batteries interchange perfectly with the Cig- 2o batts and cartos that I bought at a local smoke shop.  Must say MM saves me $$ not cents!   Cig-2o batts last 4-6 hrs, while MM (long) batts last 7-10 hrs. between charges.   Very well satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
new cartridges October 13, 2012
Reviewer: gary paack from hemlock, MI United States  
I ordered for the first time on a Wed. and despite changing the order, they showed up on Fri.  I like the cartridges and the fast shipping. I'm sticking with this company as product is good {virtually the same as more expensive ones that take a week to get] I just can't see paying lots more for longer delivery times. I actually ran out of cartridges with the old company and had to buy reg. cigarettes to fill in until they arrived 6 days later. I'm new to elec. cigs. but I found a Co. that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% satisfied October 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
I just wanted to let you know how great the first experience has been with your company. I ordered refill cartridges on Saturday and to my surprise they were at my house on Monday. The prices are great! You now have another customer. I have recommended Magic Mist to several people already. I was using Metro E-Cigs and I have been unsatisfied for some time now. I stopped using the product for a couple months because of their customer service. I had written them several times, and didn't get a response. I am anxious to try your batteries and other products.  I ordered the Traditional X-stong, and it by far has the best hit I have tried from many different companies. I will continue to order through your company and tell everyone that smokes an E-Cig Magic Mist has the best price and quality. I will be purchasing your Deluxe Kit in the future. Don't change a thing. Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items