WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Lesan from Castleton, VT United States  
I am so happy I had found out about Magic Mist. I have been ordering from here, about a year now. There shipping is so quick. Customer service is excellent too. They respond quick to any problem you have and fix the issue too. I recommend Magic Mist to anyone that uses e-cigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E Liquid December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Conner from Wooster, OH United States  
This is one of my favorite E liquid I have ever tried. I have been ordering it since it came out. So, 5 stars guy!! It gets here when I order promptly and I am very satified with it. The price is right as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always pleased December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa S. from Sunbury, PA United States  
I have only ever ordered this one product, but I have always been pleased with it's quality and thrilled with your prices. Even without a discount, you are still $2-3 dollars cheaper than my local Wal-Mart. And the free general shipping is just icing on the cake. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Walter Geluso from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Thanks for a great product and as always speedy shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
previous Magic Mist review December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jim Sinclair from Crossville, TN United States  
I would like to update my re view of the catridges that fit a bull smoke battery. At the time of my review my credit card statement did not show the credit that Magic Mist had given me as a first time buyer. Magic Mist did do what they said they would do and I will continue to do business with this fine company. Thanks , Jim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service December 10, 2013
Reviewer: anthony Depaul from Longs, SC United States  
every time I put and order in there was no trouble.  I got my order within 3 to 4 days service was great  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sherry Watson from Littleton, NC United States  
I bought this for my mom who is elderly and can not shop in a store. This product works with the Blu-cig cartridges and it gets delivered to her door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Traci Suggs from Kankakee, IL United States  
I love getting my e cigs through you guys!  You have the BEST customer service, products are wonderful and the shipping is very quick!  Keep up the good work!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Lou Van Ackern from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
I am very pleased with the fast service that I receive from your company.  I can' believe how quick it gets to me.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping Responsive Customer Service. December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Khalid Ahmed from Manalapan, NJ United States  
The best ecig vendor I have dealt with. Keep the good work up. You have helped me stay analog free for 2 years and counting now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items