WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I came back September 14, 2013
Reviewer: Sheila from KY United States  
Several months ago I stopped using Magic Mist cartridges and went to a more expensive brand after awhile I realize I really didn't care for the taste, not to mention I was paying more. Last week I ordered new carts and was delighted with the quick shipping and getting back to the taste I like.

In the past I needed customer service for some minor issues and the service is excellent. Something you rarely see these days.

Thank you Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch customer service! September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Bell from Henniker, NH United States  
I accidentally ordered the wrong carts and sent off an email asking if I could return the unopened ones. They immediately responded with a return form and tips for managing my exchange.

At the same time, I placed a new order because I was going to run out of carts. I don't know whether they recognized me from my previous email or not, but they shipped my new order an hour later and I received it in record time even though there was a holiday weekend in the mix.

This is the 2nd time I've dealt with customer service and they've been awesome both times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great/smooth taste, competitive pricing. September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Maroufk from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I love the flavor of TMM Bristol carts (tobacco flavor).  Compared to Blu, these are a MUCH closer match to the taste of real tobacco cigarettes, except they're significantly smoother.  I never considered e-cigs a viable replacement for cigarettes when I was using Blu, but after trying TMM's Bristol carts, my mind quickly changed.  For me, Blu tastes more like hookah than cigs, & their nicotine levels are incredibly low/inconsistent for someone transitioning from real cigs. If you're looking for a change from Blu, I highly suggest you give TMM/Bristol a chance.  Just like Blu, it's possible (although unlikely) you'll run into a dud or two now & then..But UNlike Blu, TMM's customer service always responds in a timely fashion, treats you with respect & works with you diligently to alleviate any concerns you may have until you're 100% satisfied as a customer.  The fact that they provide lightning fast shipping is simply icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste. FAST shipping. Fantastic service, September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Maroufk from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I never considered e-cigs as a viable replacement for cigarettes...until I found TheMagicMist. The Bristol carts (tobacco) are the closest to tasting like the real thing out of everything I've tried.  I now have 5 MM batteries & dozens of carts + a few disposables. The Bristol batteries hold a charge very well, the prices are comparable/better (during a sale, which is a frequent occurrence), & customer service is outstanding.  I had an issue with some carts from a Deluxe Kit. I sent them an e-mail to which they replied promptly.  When the problem became reoccurring, I contacted them once again & received a prompt response once again. To rectify the issue, I was sent replacement carts+ an envelope to return my faulty carts. Overall, I'm very happy as a customer of TMM.  I'll continue to come here exclusively for my e-cig needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
The 24mg Slivers so far are the best I have found for my husband and  he is going on 19 months smoke free because of your product!  These cartridges have a flavorful taste and vape with no after taste! Thanks TheMagicMist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just awesome service...thanks August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Joshua Hanke from Westborough, MA United States  
Magic mist did me a solid recently. I wrote to them asking about compatibility with Regal ecig batteries, since I couldn’t find anyone online that knew what worked with them. (Regal wouldn’t tell me, as they didn’t want to have me buying anywhere else. Their cartos are expensive….good, but expensive.) Within hours, they replied and sent me a bunch of different cartridge samples (FREE) to see if any worked.  Turns out the vertigo worked perfectly. Since then, they have added that to their compatibility list. Glad I could help, and I would bet this will help many other Regal users.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products/Great Service August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Colorado, United States  
I tried the Blu e-cig brand. They weren't very good. One battery died on day 2. The other won't hold a charge for more than an hour. The Magic Mist battery lasts many, many times longer. The amount of vapor you get from these is much better too. Their blank cartridges work fantastically well. The customer service is great and the products shipped in just a couple days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartomizer August 12, 2013
Reviewer: bob from scottsdale, AZ United States  
decided to try the vertigo instead of the cig2O cartridges. perfect... better taste, lasts longer, and a few bucks cheaper. couldn't be happier. wish I had tried it earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top of the Line August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Donna from LaGrande, OR United States  
I have used Blu for some time before, but I found that the carts amount was never the same. So I tried Magic Mist Carts for Blu and was very happy. So I ordered the Bristol Deluxe Kit, and more carts. Love them will only buy from Magic Mist from here on out. Their customer service is top of the line. I am very picky about products I buy and about customer service, Magic Mist gets a 10 in both from me...

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products Are Better Than SafeCig August 2, 2013
Reviewer: David Richards from Culver City, CA United States  
Magic Mist products, service, and delivery are excellent and reasonably priced. I am completely satisfied and I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items