Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Med Carts & Standard Battery August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Tom from Huntsville, AL United States  
I ordered a 5 pack of Vertigo Med carts & a standard battery Friday afternoon. They were in my mailbox Monday afternoon. So first, thanks for that 'speed o' light' shipping. I was skeptical about their products when I ordered, since their prices were significantly lower than similar products & my order shipped for free. I was astounded when I opened the padded envelope. The battery was well machined & neatly finished in a crisp matte white. I screwed a Vertigo cart on it, expecting to have to charge it before use,  & voila, thick satisfying vapor! While I am still adjusting to the difference in taste between tobacco cigarets & ECigs, I have to admit I was pleasantly surprised again. Smooth, copious vapor, nice throat hit & a mellow, slightly sweet apple-y exhale. I actually prefer the flavor & vapor production to the carts that came w/ my starter kit. I am impressed w/ your products & absolutely floored by the value & service. I will be back, you made a tMM believer out of me.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service and satisfaction August 8, 2012
Reviewer: carole blust from queen creek, AZ United States  
Friendly. fast. courteous and best of all very very good customer service and satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Product August 7, 2012
Reviewer: Ian P from IL United States  
I came to the Magic Mist site to buy cartridge's for another brand of e-cig. Not only did they send me the the cartridge's but they also included at no cost a starter kit of their own with a usb charger a battery and two cartridge's. I tried Magic Mist right away and found their product to be far superior to what I was using before. I am now going to buy all my e-cig products from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol batteries August 6, 2012
Reviewer: michael trent from Middletown, CA United States  
The Magic Mist Company is a great company!!!  They get right on the problems and fix them fast and satisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer For Life August 3, 2012
Reviewer: Michael & Elizabeth Ezell from South Hill, VA United States  
I am grateful for the wonderful experience with the customer service and the products. After the wrong items were sent to me, they compensated me for the trouble and sent the right products in a very timely manor. I love the magic mist Bristol cartridges, and will never go back to any other brand ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Magic Mist July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
I buy the cartridges that are compatible with my Blu e-cigs.  They taste great and the price is reasonable.  I would love to see some different flavors in the cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Error in Merchandise July 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Schott from Rochester, NY United States  
There was an error in the merchandise I ordered.  They sent me the wrong cartridges.  After contacting the company, they sent me the right ones withing a couple of days.  No charge to me.  They  were very apologetic for the error on their part. The product is fantastic.  I will continue to use this company for all my e-cig  needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad I found MagicMist! July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Gensemer from Reading, PA United States  
After several failed attemps at purchasing less expensive cartomizers for my Smokefree battery, I stumbled across MagicMist on a Google search. I emailed customer service with many questions and every one was answered with lightning speed! They even went so far as to do research about Smokefree to be sure to accurately answer my questions.  I decided to try a box of cartos and was absolutely ecstatic with what I got.  I received them in about 2 days and they worked perfectly.  Other less expensive ones with other companies leaked in my mouth, killed my battery or dried up quickly.  Not MagicMist's! They were perfect! No problems at all and they taste great. Thanks to the awesome customer service I received, and a great product, I am a permanent customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consummate Service July 23, 2012
Reviewer: brandon madigan from old greenwich, CT United States  
It's as if this company was designed in the early 1900's, or the roaring 20's, when service meant taking care of a customer at any cost. Today, service people are generally much ruder and seem to think they are right when it comes to their patrons complaints/problems. Not so with MagicMist. They have repeatedly replaced batteries for free, held orders for me, and shipped with lightning speed. The volume discounts are unparalled a well, and only helps to want me to continue to due business with them. Bravo, and thanks again for the outstanding service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Service Ever!!!!!!!! July 21, 2012
Reviewer: Victoria from Tonawanda, NY United States  
I just want to say that Magic Mist has the best service ever. Order on Friday and product on Monday. Never out of stock. Love this company.  ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items