Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Mikhail from Vernon Hills, IL United States  
I found out about MagicMist through a friend. From the first day I tried it, I was able to quit regular cigarettes and now enjoy vaping. The company offers great product, super fast delivery and wonderful customer services. I recommended MagicMist to my family members who smoke and they enjoy it as well. This is definitely much better than smoking cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products EXCELLENT Customer service February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Danine Flesner from chesterfield, MI United States  
I have been using their replacement cartridges for about 4 months and since my first purchase they have improved the cartridges to fit the Mistic battery. Customer service is the best! I recently had a pack of Mirage cartridges that were defective. When I notified customer service they not only shipped my order priority mail but included a free pack of cartridges, no questions asked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tom Raymond from Mt. Pleasant, MI United States  
I had bought an NJoy Duo Pro back in July along with a couple Logic Disposables I had, and I had liked the disposables better than the atomizers that NJoy covered for the 1.8% they had for the regular atomizers.

I had seen that the Magic Mist replacement atomizers were better and that they would work on the NJoy batteries, so I kept my original NJoy batteries and ordered 2 long MM's and 2 5 packs of the 24 mg atomizers last Friday.  Got them Monday and I'm still on the first atomizer.  Excellent throat hit.  It does make my throat sore, but it's good because it satisfies my need for nicotine, and they're better than the NJoy atomizers.

Great job MM and you have my business forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Blows Blue Outta the Way! Must Read!!!! January 25, 2013
Reviewer: RK from Sumner, WA United States  
Im a Serious Blu  (Reg. 24mg) Smoker...I never found anything tasty as the Blu.  Was hesistant 2 try but 2day they came, Im still in shock! Bristol, has almost exact Blu flavor yet is Better! Bristol is Stronger & Last Longer then Blu Cartidge with a smooth after taste! Normally, the Blu Cartridges burn very fast the flavor (after like 2hrs) .You will save yourself money, this is the 2nd best thing about Bristol also, bc Blu Cartridges have about 1-2 Duds in every pack, therefore u can't return them & they cost 17.00 for 5pack,there4 u have 2 keep buying cartridges throughout wk. STOP the BLU & Get with Bristol! Trust Me I am so Picky, & not one to write reviews..but Bristol really is the BEST! Im hooked!!Shipping is fast, Customer Service is just flippin Great, Integrity, Honorable, & Polite!  Company has fast communication & acutally cares about the Customer! Thank you Magic Mist!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
What an experience! January 25, 2013
Reviewer: James Gomez from Salem, OR United States  
Thank you for offering such a high quality product at a good cost.  These are much better than Njoy's flavor, no leaking, and better mist.  The carts have a good mouthfeel as well.  I just purchased the blanks and will review as soon as I recieve them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Other Brands January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Wayne Kelley from Medway, OH United States  
My Wife and I have tryed so many different brands (Blu-cigs,Njoy,Green Smoke) just too name a fue then the single e smokes that I can't rember them all.
but the Magic Mist is one we use. It looks like a cigeret but most of all it somkes like one too, more smoke,longer lasting,ant tast better. and cost less what more could ask for?
IN SHORT THE MAGIC MIST IS THE BEST WE HAVE TRYED (AND O HAVE WE TRYED)
Wayne

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SHOP January 18, 2013
Reviewer: KATHY from Port Jervis, NY United States  
THIS SHOP IS GREAT. VERY HELPFUL, QUICK SHIPMENTS, AND ANSWER E-MAILS QUICK AND THERE PRICES ARE GOOD. I WILL FOR SURE TELL OTHERS ABOUT IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement cartidges December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Davis from Layton, UT United States  
I switched to ecigs about three months ago and have tried a few different cartridges from various companies.  My search ended with Magic Mist because they have the best flavor (regular nicotine) carts.  Their customer service is great and shipping prompt.  With their carts, I finally don't have the urge for a real cigarette.  Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Vertigo Cartridges December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Roger from Kokomo, IN United States  
Works very well!!  Most cost effective.  Service and shipping is the best.  Thanks MM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Angela R. from Carlisle, PA  
I have been using the Magic Mist V2 compatible cartridges for a while now, so I decided it was time to try some of the Green Smoke compatible ones. I was skeptical, because I honestly think Green Smoke has the best cartridges on the market. They have great vapor and amazing flavor. But..... they are over $16 for a pack of 5.

After I received the Magic Mist cartridges (menthol) , I was a little taken back by the strange smell of them when I opened them, but after screwing the cartridge onto my Green Smoke battery and giving it a try I was thoroughly thrilled. Loved the taste, loved the vapor. I am now leaving behind those expensive cartridges and ordering from Magic Mist. Thanks guys, you rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items