Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you Magic Mist! July 14, 2012
Reviewer: brenda from harrison, OH United States  
I switched to e-cigs over a year ago and have been tobacco free ever since. The company I have been using is frequently out of stock on the refill cartridges and the wait has been as long as a month or more before shipping after ordering. After waiting yet another 3 weeks after ordering and still no shipment and being almost out of refills I decided to give Magic Mist a try....
All I can say is WOW!  I had my order in 2 days! I love the product so far, they taste good and seem to be comparable to my old cartridges.. Thank -You Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Customer Service July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Kristine Brady from ORANGE, TX United States  
I am so happy that I found  MagicMist you cannot find companys anymore that are willing to stand behind their product and make good on it.Keep up the awesome work

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taking care of the customer is #1 July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Ricky A Francoeur from Andrews, IN United States  
I would like to thank you for your quick shipping and complimentary kit. I have checked out what would work and found that the Mistic cartridges will not work on the Magic Mist battery, but the Magic Mist cartridge will work on the Mistic battery with a space between the two pieces. It seams to work ok. I am going to use your gift and more than likely I will switch to the Magic Mist and not bother with the Mistic. The Mistic is sold at Walmart and they don,t stock the cartridges that is why I went on line to find options and found your company.
I feel that with your honesty about the cartridge and battery issue and letting me know about it is something you don't see any more. I be leave you value your customers not like Walmart just looking to make money. Like I said I am going to use the kit you sent and will more than likely be switching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels good. July 12, 2012
Reviewer: Mike Brown from Brookline, MA United States  
Just the right amount of nicotine, with none of the tar.  Awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
mistic cartridge July 2, 2012
Reviewer: john belknap from forsyth, GA United States  
Thank you for great service and product. Your cartridge treads are a little shorter than the brand name mistic but still work fine. They taste good and the price is very good.                                                                                                             tux52

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME COMPANY July 1, 2012
Reviewer: mary galford from torrance, CA United States  
I can't say enought about this company, I have been using e-cig products for almost 3 years now,  I have tried many companies products and MagicMist is by far the best.  Both in product and customer service.  I will never order from anyone else.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery not charging June 14, 2012
Reviewer: Theresa Nash from Trinidad, CO United States  
I had a problem with a battery I purchased from this company. So I emailed them,thinking yea this a lesson in futility.  To my surprise I had a very prompt and courteous response to my email. They sent me a new USB plug without my asking them and at no charge to me.  In this day and age this is unheard of. Now all my batteries are functioning.  I am a customer for life with these wonderful folks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatable Cartridges June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Patrice Mitchell from Irving, TX United States  
I am so happy I found The Magic Mist website. I purchased the V2 Compatable cartridges and I received them today and I love them. They last much longer than V2's and taste exactly like V2 Reds. I will be a purchasing all my cartridges from Magic Mist from now on.  

p.s. The shipping is really fast and cheaper!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service I've ever experienced! May 29, 2012
Reviewer: esther rofe from aventura, FL United States  
I usually don't take the time to write a review but this company deserves my time.
I have been ordering their cartridges for several months & they are by far better & last longer than the Fifty-One Duo that I was ordering for months.
Besides their product being much
better than the original brand their customer service is the best I've ever come across. They respond immediately & will do everything in their power to keep their customer satisfied.
A big kudos to Magic Mist.They deserve a 10 star review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC May 29, 2012
Reviewer: shari from NY United States  
I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED SUCH FABULOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE..THEY DELIVER ON TIME WITH A GREAT PRODUCT AS WELL.I HAVENT HAD A PROBLEM WITH THEIR CARTIDGES AS I ALWAYS DID WITH OTHER COMPANIES..BEEN ORDERING FOR MANY MONTHS NOW AND WILL CONTINUE ON .THIS IS THE PLACE TO ORDER ALL YOUR ECIG PRODUCTS!! THANKS MAGICMIST!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items