WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than finn May 29, 2013
Reviewer: STONEY STEPHENS from KENNEDALE, TX United States  
let me just say that i was astounded by the quality of these cartridges in comparison to the finn brand. These taste better and cost about half the price. And the customer service i recieved(phone order)was second to none. bottom line - very satisfied and have already been telling eryone i know that has made the switch to e-cigs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value for a Great Product! May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly K from CA, United States  
I am so grateful that I found your site!  I have a couple of E-Cigs batteries that I couldn't use because I travel a lot, so your site was a godsend.  Now I can use the batteries I have and don't have to continue buying new ones all the time because can't get a cartridge for them.  Your compatible cartridges are just as good as the original product and much cheaper.  Thank you for the 10% off of my first order.  I will be continuing buying from you and if anyone asks, I am going to be sending them your way.  Also, your customer service is awesome and your shipping was faster than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great May 28, 2013
Reviewer: andrea hall from claremont, NH United States  
I've used this company for some time and I have yet to be disappointed, the cartridges are of superb quality, and always arrive in a timely manner. I just got a car charger and it's great.I will always be a returning costumer, it's a pleasure doing business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with my order! May 25, 2013
Reviewer: scott laws from palm coast, FL United States  
I bought South Beach smoke.  Although the quality was very good, the price was a little hefty so I sought alternatives.  I tried other brands and didn't find them satisfactory.  Then I found this site.  The cartridges and liquid are top notch.  I'll be purchasing a battery next time to try it.  If they are anything like the other Magic Mist products, they'll be fantastic.  Very happy to find something as good quality as SB but much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll definitely reorder these batteries May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Evie Hadlock from Ardmore, OK United States  
I was completely impressed with the extended length of the black batteries and they are my usual ones to use. They last tho they are automatic , I can refill my carts saving me more money and I do not notice any loss of power if I've not used a battery for some time. that says something. I happened upon this site by accident as I had a 'mall' e cig and needed a new battery. I got the kits, I bought the extra battery which is my ' go to' choice and the carts are fantastic. I can reuse them without a problem and I decided 'why buy a replacement for a brand that was sub par to this?' I don't. I'm fixing to order more carts and yes, I'm PICKY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tricia from PA United States  
Hey,
starting to taste the oil in them

New at ecig have tried a few brands Blu is one i like there battery but then I found Magic Mist there Cartridges are far better tasting and there customer service is super!
I have had to ask many many question as I am still trying to figure out the whole ecig thing. I want to use only ecig no more regular smokes for me so ran out of Magic Mist had to wait for order (my fault) and had to buy a pack of Blu cartridges last night and they taste gross I think Magic Mist taste way better than all brands I have had .. So waiting for mail person ! Now im going to try there e liquid too .. Thank you MM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon McKibben from Walton Hills, OH United States  
I have various brands of e-cig batteries and cartridges.  The Magic Mist by far has the best flavor for Menthol.   I have ordered batteries that are compatible with the other brand of cartridges, and they are also better/last longer on a charge.    I had an issue with my initial order, however,  Customer Service was good to deal with and they promptly resolved my issue.   The Magic Mist is the company I will be staying with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy in Red Cloud Ne May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Parish from Red Cloud, NE United States  
Been a loyal customer of MagicMist since 10/2012.  This is a company     you can trust. I would recommend them to my friends. The products are good, and the shipping is fast. Recently had a problem, and MagicMist contacted me and after explaining what my needs were on the matter, they promptly and courteously handled it! My neighbor now orders from here too, which is great. We both started with Mistic, and weren't happy, as the batteries kept wearing out, and we are 40+ miles from the nearest place to buy an Ecig,so when I found Magic  Mist, we both jumped on board and never went back! Quality is important to us, and this is where it's at. Thank you MagicMist, you have 2 loyal customers who are happy and will recommend you to all our Ecig friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I absolutely Luv there brand of ecig's May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jenni Taylor from Manor, TX United States  
I bought some comparable to the Cig 2o and absolutely love them..they came in today and they have a great taste,throat hit and price...
I was a little Dissapointed in the cartridges I thought they were gonna be black in color to match my black ecig..
But that's only a Minor thing..I will return to do bussiness with them ASAP..and there shipping is really really Fast..
Thanks Magic Mist..;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Bridget from Chillicothe, OH United States  
My first order, I believe got stolen by someone. I contacted magic mist and even though it wasn't on their end, they made it right anyways. They replaced them. Very satisfied. My second order arrived within a few days of purchase. Will continue to order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items