Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic Compatible November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Reames from Russells Point, OH United States  
The Magic Mist Mistic Compatible cartridges are great!  They have a full flavor and a great drag.  The customer service is awesome too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luv the Flavor! Simply Awesome November 8, 2012
Reviewer: sadie l from Sumner  
I LUV LUV the taste and flavor of the smoothness of this Cartridge! I decided to give this brand a try, so GLAD I DID! Simply the Best, I suggest everyone try this brand!
The Customer Service is also beyond Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatibility October 23, 2012
Reviewer: KL from Madison Heights, VA United States  
Although it's true that these cartridges can be used with another brand of battery, it doesn't work properly.  Not only does it not fit all the way down on the battery, it burns them up rather quickly.  I've had four of them fried in a short period of time.  On the other hand, when used with TMM battery, the taste is actually quite good.  Don't buy this brand to use with other e-cig batteries.  Just buy the TMM kit.  You will be quite pleased by the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service October 22, 2012
Reviewer: La Vera Chapel from White Lake, MI United States  
Just wanted to thank MagicMist for their awesome service. I recently ordered replacement cartridges for my Mystic e-cig.  I got an email telling me there were issues with MagicMist cartridges not fitting very well onto my Mysyic batteries and they would be sending me a kit free of charge that is made for the actual cartridges I ordered. Now that made my day. No company had to do that for me...but this company did.  
They were right, they don't screw down all the way on my Mystic, but do work, with a gap, and I can still vape off them. The funny thing is though I used the actual cartrige with the correct battery they sent me, I couldn't screw them all the way onto it either and I could hear escapage through the,more than with my other Mystic batteries. But no big deal.I still am very satisfield with company and will most definately reorder from them. They also said that in the very near future they will have cartridges that will be for my Mystic batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
CIG 20 replacement cartos and batteries October 13, 2012
Reviewer: fuzzychin from Kokomo, IN United States  
The MM blank cartridges and batteries interchange perfectly with the Cig- 2o batts and cartos that I bought at a local smoke shop.  Must say MM saves me $$ not cents!   Cig-2o batts last 4-6 hrs, while MM (long) batts last 7-10 hrs. between charges.   Very well satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
new cartridges October 13, 2012
Reviewer: gary paack from hemlock, MI United States  
I ordered for the first time on a Wed. and despite changing the order, they showed up on Fri.  I like the cartridges and the fast shipping. I'm sticking with this company as product is good {virtually the same as more expensive ones that take a week to get] I just can't see paying lots more for longer delivery times. I actually ran out of cartridges with the old company and had to buy reg. cigarettes to fill in until they arrived 6 days later. I'm new to elec. cigs. but I found a Co. that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% satisfied October 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
I just wanted to let you know how great the first experience has been with your company. I ordered refill cartridges on Saturday and to my surprise they were at my house on Monday. The prices are great! You now have another customer. I have recommended Magic Mist to several people already. I was using Metro E-Cigs and I have been unsatisfied for some time now. I stopped using the product for a couple months because of their customer service. I had written them several times, and didn't get a response. I am anxious to try your batteries and other products.  I ordered the Traditional X-stong, and it by far has the best hit I have tried from many different companies. I will continue to order through your company and tell everyone that smokes an E-Cig Magic Mist has the best price and quality. I will be purchasing your Deluxe Kit in the future. Don't change a thing. Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
New to Magic Mist September 17, 2012
Reviewer: E.T. from United States  
The product excellent! But the Customer Service with out a doubt! top notch I would like to thank them so much for their patience and understanding.   Thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased September 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY United States  
I am very pleased with the V2 Cigs compatible cartridges I ordered. The quality is just as good as V2 Cigs, the price was lower and the shipping was extremely fast. I used to wait at least 2 weeks for a delivery (generally longer), I received these in a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible Mistic Filters -Amazing Flavor! Just Lu September 10, 2012
Reviewer: s.l. from Sumner, WA United States  
I just LOVE my Compatible Mistic filters...they are even better then the actual "Mistic Filters", may I add..Way Cheaper, & ACTUALLY in stock at this Awesome online site here(Magic Mist)..I can't tell you how annoying it was driving all over to try to get Mistic Filters & stores were all out for weeks, the actual company was out online, what kind of service is that!?!   I'm SO Happy I was referred to your site! The filters don't screw all the way on, but they DO still work, and you get AMAZING smooth flavor! I'm no longer a Mistic Girl....I'm a Magic Mist Girl for the Compatible Filters! Thanks so much! WAY FAST SHIPPING!!! WAY CHEAP PRICE! SO HAPPY!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items