Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol batteries August 6, 2012
Reviewer: michael trent from Middletown, CA United States  
The Magic Mist Company is a great company!!!  They get right on the problems and fix them fast and satisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer For Life August 3, 2012
Reviewer: Michael & Elizabeth Ezell from South Hill, VA United States  
I am grateful for the wonderful experience with the customer service and the products. After the wrong items were sent to me, they compensated me for the trouble and sent the right products in a very timely manor. I love the magic mist Bristol cartridges, and will never go back to any other brand ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Magic Mist July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
I buy the cartridges that are compatible with my Blu e-cigs.  They taste great and the price is reasonable.  I would love to see some different flavors in the cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Error in Merchandise July 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Schott from Rochester, NY United States  
There was an error in the merchandise I ordered.  They sent me the wrong cartridges.  After contacting the company, they sent me the right ones withing a couple of days.  No charge to me.  They  were very apologetic for the error on their part. The product is fantastic.  I will continue to use this company for all my e-cig  needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad I found MagicMist! July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Gensemer from Reading, PA United States  
After several failed attemps at purchasing less expensive cartomizers for my Smokefree battery, I stumbled across MagicMist on a Google search. I emailed customer service with many questions and every one was answered with lightning speed! They even went so far as to do research about Smokefree to be sure to accurately answer my questions.  I decided to try a box of cartos and was absolutely ecstatic with what I got.  I received them in about 2 days and they worked perfectly.  Other less expensive ones with other companies leaked in my mouth, killed my battery or dried up quickly.  Not MagicMist's! They were perfect! No problems at all and they taste great. Thanks to the awesome customer service I received, and a great product, I am a permanent customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consummate Service July 23, 2012
Reviewer: brandon madigan from old greenwich, CT United States  
It's as if this company was designed in the early 1900's, or the roaring 20's, when service meant taking care of a customer at any cost. Today, service people are generally much ruder and seem to think they are right when it comes to their patrons complaints/problems. Not so with MagicMist. They have repeatedly replaced batteries for free, held orders for me, and shipped with lightning speed. The volume discounts are unparalled a well, and only helps to want me to continue to due business with them. Bravo, and thanks again for the outstanding service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Service Ever!!!!!!!! July 21, 2012
Reviewer: Victoria from Tonawanda, NY United States  
I just want to say that Magic Mist has the best service ever. Order on Friday and product on Monday. Never out of stock. Love this company.  ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Mistic by far! July 16, 2012
Reviewer: C. I. from Frederick, MD United States  
Not only are Magic Mist cartridges much less expensive, but they taste better, are less harsh, and the batteries don't quit working after a week like all 8 of the Mistic batteries I kept replacing in desperation.  Not only that, but on my first order, I ordered 5 packs of cartridges and when my shipment arrived (faster than I expected) they had included 2 free adapters just to be nice.  I wish Mistic's customer service was that good.  I never did get my refund when I tried to return their defective batteries.  I am loyal to Magic Mist for life now and I don't even miss real cigarettes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy I found the Magic!!!!!!! July 15, 2012
Reviewer: Dawnyette Pond from Goldendale, WA United States  
I just switched to e-cigs 1 week ago...so happy I did..I found that the refills for my brand of e-cig were very expensive so I searched for compatible refill cartridges and The Magic Mist web sight came up.....I am so glad I checked it out....the prices are awesome, the product is awesome, and I had my order in 2 days....You can't beat the deals at The Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! July 15, 2012
Reviewer: Jack C from Central, SC United States  
I got The Magic Mist Blu-Cigs compatible battery, charger, and cartridges. Everything works perfectly! At first, I found the XH Menthol cartridges to be a little harsh but you get used to them quickly. They work great and you get such a benefit over traditional cigs. You do get a buzz!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items