WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste. FAST shipping. Fantastic service, September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Maroufk from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I never considered e-cigs as a viable replacement for cigarettes...until I found TheMagicMist. The Bristol carts (tobacco) are the closest to tasting like the real thing out of everything I've tried.  I now have 5 MM batteries & dozens of carts + a few disposables. The Bristol batteries hold a charge very well, the prices are comparable/better (during a sale, which is a frequent occurrence), & customer service is outstanding.  I had an issue with some carts from a Deluxe Kit. I sent them an e-mail to which they replied promptly.  When the problem became reoccurring, I contacted them once again & received a prompt response once again. To rectify the issue, I was sent replacement carts+ an envelope to return my faulty carts. Overall, I'm very happy as a customer of TMM.  I'll continue to come here exclusively for my e-cig needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
The 24mg Slivers so far are the best I have found for my husband and  he is going on 19 months smoke free because of your product!  These cartridges have a flavorful taste and vape with no after taste! Thanks TheMagicMist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just awesome service...thanks August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Joshua Hanke from Westborough, MA United States  
Magic mist did me a solid recently. I wrote to them asking about compatibility with Regal ecig batteries, since I couldn’t find anyone online that knew what worked with them. (Regal wouldn’t tell me, as they didn’t want to have me buying anywhere else. Their cartos are expensive….good, but expensive.) Within hours, they replied and sent me a bunch of different cartridge samples (FREE) to see if any worked.  Turns out the vertigo worked perfectly. Since then, they have added that to their compatibility list. Glad I could help, and I would bet this will help many other Regal users.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products/Great Service August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Colorado, United States  
I tried the Blu e-cig brand. They weren't very good. One battery died on day 2. The other won't hold a charge for more than an hour. The Magic Mist battery lasts many, many times longer. The amount of vapor you get from these is much better too. Their blank cartridges work fantastically well. The customer service is great and the products shipped in just a couple days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartomizer August 12, 2013
Reviewer: bob from scottsdale, AZ United States  
decided to try the vertigo instead of the cig2O cartridges. perfect... better taste, lasts longer, and a few bucks cheaper. couldn't be happier. wish I had tried it earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top of the Line August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Donna from LaGrande, OR United States  
I have used Blu for some time before, but I found that the carts amount was never the same. So I tried Magic Mist Carts for Blu and was very happy. So I ordered the Bristol Deluxe Kit, and more carts. Love them will only buy from Magic Mist from here on out. Their customer service is top of the line. I am very picky about products I buy and about customer service, Magic Mist gets a 10 in both from me...

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products Are Better Than SafeCig August 2, 2013
Reviewer: David Richards from Culver City, CA United States  
Magic Mist products, service, and delivery are excellent and reasonably priced. I am completely satisfied and I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service. July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littleton, NH United States  
I just ordered some refill liquid and new refills from you. just wanted you to know that you have great service and vary fast shipping.  Order # 26416.  David D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great South Beach compatible July 16, 2013
Reviewer: KIM MILLER from ITHACA, NY United States  
I have had a difficult time using South Beach products between batteries & cartridges not lasting as they once did. I have ordered just the batteries from Magic Mist and loved their dependability. By still ordering SB cartridges I found their delivery takes forever. I just ordered Magic Mist cartridges and they came SUPER QUICK!! That helps when cigarettes are so easy. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Thies from Medford, NJ United States  
I've been off a hard cigarette addiction and on these since last july...it has been one year and I gotta tell u TMM is the best for less! Also they will explain to u how to take care of ur batteries well and clean. I must I must suggest to u to use the best is all here...thks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items