WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Battery! April 13, 2013
Reviewer: David V. from Huntsville, AL United States  
Battery works great!  Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second to NONE and affordable April 12, 2013
Reviewer: selkiepeople from Ardmore, OK United States  
The next time MM has a deep sale I'll stock up on both the deluxe and express kit.

I'm changing my feedback to give a 'timed' experience. I will not use any other brand of an analog looking e cig period. For lite, medium and heavy smokers , this company has it all covered.  People need to understand that e cigs will NOT taste like analogs. I've tried many versions and this is my pick.  The cost for such a great product is just almost unbelievable. My spouse who is a hard sell is impressed and the next time I see a sale like the one before this one I'm going wide and deep LOL. Service is beyond excellent and the best I've ever had either email or face to face. GOOD JOB MM. keep those prices good and soon you'll clean house on kits like these.
Good people to boot. 10 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Njoy compatible cartridges April 11, 2013
Reviewer: mel from NY United States  
Awesome! Better tasting and produces more vapor than the njoy cartridges!  Plus they're less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible With 51 Trio !!! April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Keith from Fairfield, CA United States  
These carts are very compatible with the Smoke51 Trio be patient when refilling a new cartridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 cartridges April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jason from waterloo, IA  
These are great! I ordered from V2 for the starter kit. The product was excellent but it took nearly two weeks for the thing to get to my house. when I put an order into magic mist on Saturday I get it on Monday. The product itself is also excellent. Put the two together and I won't order from anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'LL NEVER GO WITH BLU AGAIN April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Clifford Burgess from Petaluma, CA United States  
Just wrote a review that was to long to summit. I'll keep this short and sweet. If you are thinking of getting Blu, DON'T. Terrible product and coutomer service. I ordered the MM cartrigies for Blu and was blown away, just ordered there deluxe kit. If you go Blu you will diffently get the "BLUES".

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol njoy carts April 1, 2013
Reviewer: melvin matthews from weston, FL United States  
You have converted me  After 2 years with njoy 1.8 menthol I got 3 packs of your repayment carts and when I ran out I put an njoy cart on my battery and could hardly stand the taste. You have made a loyal customer thank you and the price is amazing less than half the price of njoy and much better quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Yall.. April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Shelly collins from Benton , AR United States  
I love ordering from y'all I love the taste of the mistic refills. Thank y'all so much..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
mistic compatible cartridges March 27, 2013
Reviewer: chana from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I refill my cartridges with e liquid.  Mistic cartridges have been m.i.a. for some time now.  These compatible cartridges are slightly longer than the originals, a perfect fit and cost less.  Shipping was lightening fast.  Vape is great.  Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
TMM: Clean-Cig March 27, 2013
Reviewer: AnneB from Austin, TX United States  
Regarding the replacement cartridges, I would say, FIVE STARS!  The flavor is nicer than CC's own product.  I think they last a bit longer, too.  My ONLY problem had to do with shipping.  I actually paid for priority-mail, thinking I would get my order within 2 to 3 days.  That didn't happen.  TMM was out of my preference and took two full days to contact me (not cool), then it took another 3 days to receive order. So, why did I bother paying for "Priority Mail", to get it here later than if I'd ordered with FREE shipping?
I am not happy about that, hence, the one-star removed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items