Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
product and service review April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Lorraine Murray from Warsaw, NY United States  
I recently ordered the mistic cartridges from your company. I got to tell you I am pretty pleased with the product as well as the fast delivery,price and with your pleasant customer service with questions I had conserning my first order. I am reccommending you to friends and I will definately order from you again. Thank you so much.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service April 21, 2012
Reviewer: WillyT from Aiea, HI United States  
Awsome customer service. Fast respose to emails and quick to ship. Product prices and shipping cost very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
happily recommend a great company!! April 9, 2012
Reviewer: L. Ashe from NYC, NY United States  
I'd like this review posted to as many forums as possible; for once, it's nice to be able to happily recommend a great company :). I ordered cartridges from The Magic Mist ( after being extremely unhappy with the lack of customer service and cartridges/batteries that didn't work from Smoke Tips ). They have cartridges that fit a large number of batteries , but I wanted to try them out first. Since I wasn't sure what to order, I asked if I could get a free return if they didn't fit my batteries. Instead, the rep offered to send me 3 different cartridges for free. ( brilliant !) 2 of them worked and I placed an order for several packages. The cartridges last longer than Smoke Tips ( by far ). They had fast shipping, nice people to talk to and answer questions, and were an absolute delight to work with. I just lost a battery, so I'm going to order from them.
Highly recommend !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Replacement Battery April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Darlene Jackson from Summerfield, NC United States  
I just received my V2 replacement batteries today and so far I love them.  I also ordered a couple of chargers and you cannot beat the price.  I will definitely be ordering from The Magic Mist again.  The prices cannot be beat anywhere that I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Blu Battery ** EXCELLENT!!! ** April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Mascari from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I purchased this battery when they first started to carry them like a little over a week ago. It works perfect, and compared to the origanal blu batteries I have, it lasts way, way, way longer.  It makes for alot more vapor, and you can literally puff on this all day long without seeing the "blu" flashing lights of death.  The one catch is you have to buy the charger from magic mist, the blu wont work, its a polarity issue, but the excellent customer service people here sent one out to me asap, and now everything works top notch!!! Now you don't even need to buy any other brand of ecig, they have everything here you need, battery, charger, and carto's.  I plan on getting at least one or two more batteries next time I order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service. March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Mark E. from Parkland, FL United States  
I haven't even received my cartridges and I am singing the praises of customer service. I placed an order online and did not receive confirmation email. I emailed customer service and in three minutes they emailed back and fixed my email typo. Then I emailed back and asked to increase my order to get a better savings. They actually said they would rather not!!! That they wanted me to try their product first then decide if i wanted more! Really, rather not increase revenue til they knew I liked the product! That is amazing. And threw in an extra pack of cartridges for a friend I turned on to vamping, and promise another one with my next.  
Order to make up for the loss in not buying quantity high in first order! WTF who does that nowadays! These things would have to truly be awful for me not to continue with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best customer servic100%e March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Christina C. from Bell, FL United States  
They truly stand by their product. I am impressed. I received my order and I was having trouble with the cartridges that I ordered and I emailed them and they got back with me in a timely manner and took care of my problem 100%. You can not go wrong with Magic Mist. What made me try them was I saw that they posted all their reviews and not just the good reviews and they had a lot of good reviews so I figured what the heck and I am glad I did. You can not go wrong give them a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than V2 March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Colin Kaiden from Roselle, IL United States  
After spending so much money on shipping and replacement batts with v2, I became frusterated with the company. Not only were v2's prices expensive, but many of my orders were either not shipped (after paying rush delivery) or out of stock, which resulted in orders being backed-up for several days. Several times I smoked real cigs :( because my v2 order was backed-up, even though I'd adjusted my order to ensure fast delivery. I finally decided to research places where I could buy temporary carts while waiting for my v2s. To my wonderful surprise, I discovered MAGIC MIST. I'm now a loyal customer. I ordered some carts from Magic Mist to see how they'd compare...they are better than the actual v2 carts, and they offer 24mg. And, when I ordered my Magic Mist carts for the very first time, they arrived before the v2 carts I'd "overnighted" three days prior. MAGIC MIST rocks!! I will only spend my money with this comapny now. I'm just waiting for the day the sell battery chargers :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome flavor!!! March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Beth Wilkin from Atlanta, GA United States  
So I tried 2 different types of cartridges from magic mist after going through all their reviews and man! the customers are so right! I was so happy with the great flavor of their V2-compatible and also their Blu-compatible. V2-compatible was perfect and very smooth as well. Blu-compatible flavor was so much better than Blu actual ones. Maybe it is PG as opposed to VG in Blu. But the flavor was so much better. Just awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flavor March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Gen. Lee Froggy from Kingston, NY United States  
Not only do these cartomizers (V2-CARTRIDGES) have great flavor, they also have much better airflow than the originals. Give then a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items