WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I recently purchased EonSmoke e-cig and wanted to say that V2 cartridges fit perfect. Also cartridges are much bigger than EonSmoke cartridge. Thanks Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome flavor, March 19, 2013
Reviewer: David from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I was looking around the web and luckily stumbled on TMM. Decided to try out something new, I was currently using products from "greemsmartliving", their cartridges wasn't to bad but I felt like it ran out to quick and their flavor was "okay".
After my first drag of TMM bristol menthol cartridge, I was freaking amazed! The flavor was top notch with a lot of vapor. Compared to greensmartliving it was like heaven and hell! I threw out all my remaining cartridges of "greensmartliving" but kept the battery since it was compatible with TMM cartridges. It you are currently using "greensmartliving" give TMM products a try, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dedeye from Minnesota says........ March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Dedeye from Blaine, MN United States  
My sister found TMM then told me about you, so naturally I ordered.  Being a menthol smoker, I have tried other brands of menthol E-Cigs, and the flavor of menthol was poor, burned and was, of all things, HOT.  When I received my Deluxe kit, put the cartridge/battery together, WOW!!! what a great surprise!  Menthol flavor beat most regular cigs, and the vapor was actually COOL. going down.  Needless to say, that did it for me.  I am impressed with TMM customer service, get email answers within a day, whereas other companies I had used, I was lucky to get a response within a week.  Great products at a very reasonable price that as a person who is on a VERY limited income can afford, with great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Updat on review March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Danville, VA United States  
I wrote the review on the filters not lasting on my second order. The company was quick to get back with apologies. They proceeded to send me two packs for replacement. That proves they are a reliable company. I just placed another order for 12 packs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cartridges March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph from Owings Mills, MD United States  
I have been searching for cartridges to vape daily.

Most flavors for e-cigs I can't vape for more than a day or 2 before i finded the need for another flavor.

TMM has changed all of that. For almost 3 weeks now, i have vaped the tobacco flavor daily.

My search is over. The tobacco 1.8 is perfect for me and the best part about it, it's cheaper than most pre-filled carts out there!!!

Thank you TMM.

Joseph

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste! Perfect! March 1, 2013
Reviewer: David V. from Huntsville, AL United States  
I have been a SafeCig customer for 3 years and after they left all of their customers in the dark I discovered the magic mist.  The magic mist cartridges are great.  Just screw them on to your safecig batteries and your ready to vape!  I have tried other pre-filled cartridges and they just do not compare to the magic mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Mikhail from Vernon Hills, IL United States  
I found out about MagicMist through a friend. From the first day I tried it, I was able to quit regular cigarettes and now enjoy vaping. The company offers great product, super fast delivery and wonderful customer services. I recommended MagicMist to my family members who smoke and they enjoy it as well. This is definitely much better than smoking cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products EXCELLENT Customer service February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Danine Flesner from chesterfield, MI United States  
I have been using their replacement cartridges for about 4 months and since my first purchase they have improved the cartridges to fit the Mistic battery. Customer service is the best! I recently had a pack of Mirage cartridges that were defective. When I notified customer service they not only shipped my order priority mail but included a free pack of cartridges, no questions asked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tom Raymond from Mt. Pleasant, MI United States  
I had bought an NJoy Duo Pro back in July along with a couple Logic Disposables I had, and I had liked the disposables better than the atomizers that NJoy covered for the 1.8% they had for the regular atomizers.

I had seen that the Magic Mist replacement atomizers were better and that they would work on the NJoy batteries, so I kept my original NJoy batteries and ordered 2 long MM's and 2 5 packs of the 24 mg atomizers last Friday.  Got them Monday and I'm still on the first atomizer.  Excellent throat hit.  It does make my throat sore, but it's good because it satisfies my need for nicotine, and they're better than the NJoy atomizers.

Great job MM and you have my business forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Blows Blue Outta the Way! Must Read!!!! January 25, 2013
Reviewer: RK from Sumner, WA United States  
Im a Serious Blu  (Reg. 24mg) Smoker...I never found anything tasty as the Blu.  Was hesistant 2 try but 2day they came, Im still in shock! Bristol, has almost exact Blu flavor yet is Better! Bristol is Stronger & Last Longer then Blu Cartidge with a smooth after taste! Normally, the Blu Cartridges burn very fast the flavor (after like 2hrs) .You will save yourself money, this is the 2nd best thing about Bristol also, bc Blu Cartridges have about 1-2 Duds in every pack, therefore u can't return them & they cost 17.00 for 5pack,there4 u have 2 keep buying cartridges throughout wk. STOP the BLU & Get with Bristol! Trust Me I am so Picky, & not one to write reviews..but Bristol really is the BEST! Im hooked!!Shipping is fast, Customer Service is just flippin Great, Integrity, Honorable, & Polite!  Company has fast communication & acutally cares about the Customer! Thank you Magic Mist!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items