Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva / Menthol March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Val B. from Tinley Park, IL United States  
MagicMist is WONDERFUL!!  The price is right the product is good and the service is INCREDIBLE!  I waited forever for my orders from Green Smoke to be filled, and paid a lot more for a product that was not any better than that I receive from MagicMist.  I do not need scissors to open the package....just need to tear open from the end...  Thank You MagicMist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as good as GreenSmoke Cartridges March 3, 2012
Reviewer: sharon marshall from Calgary, AB Canada  
UPDATE: Magic Mist read my review and emailed me that I received the old cartridges and that when the new ones are in stock, they will send me a sample. They have also agreed to refund my money for my order. This is certainly super service! Thanx

I find Magic Mist to be much harsher and they do not last as long. Also the packaging is requires that you be near scissors  which is not always possible.
I am going back to GreenSmoke cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Matthew Kaminsky from Matawan, NJ United States  
I have loads of different e-cigs and mods . Filling yourself is ok but time consuming and sometimes messy. Looking for a reliable, cheap cart with a good menthol flavor is not so easy. But then I found The Magic Mist. Not knowing what to expect I ordered (8) 5 packs of Bristol. Normally I vape 24mg because I like the hit. Depending on the unit I'm using I have to dumb it down to 18mg. When I ordered, they were out of high so I got the medium. That has a nice hit. One that I certainly didn't expect for 11mg. The flavor is good too. My only gripe is that the carts are wider than the Blu, Volcano, and Safe Cig Micro batteries so they don't fit in their PCC's. I'll be using them with my Aquavapor 510 One. They fit perfectly  in their PCC and are the smae thickness as the battery. A perfect match for any 510. So, if you rock a 510 device, Bristol is the way to go. Good flavor, good hit, good vapor and good price. Good luck getting all of that with any other company. Thank you Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Customer Service February 26, 2012
Reviewer: jack prescott from Windber, PA United States  
I own LITERALLY every major brand of E-cig on the market. Therefore, I have dealt with each company directly. The Magic Mist has by far the best customer service and fastest delivery in the business. The price value is outstanding and the carts last longer than direct from the manufacturer products. You will not go wrong ordering here

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really fast shipping and great taste February 24, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Wilson from New York  
I was totally amazed by the fast shipping you guys did for my order. I placed the order in the morning using normal shipping. It says 4-5 days. Within 2 days, I had my package in my hand and I didn't even pay for shipping sine it was over 25 dollars. On top of that the Vertigo carts I ordered tasted really great and I just love them. Compared to V2 this was better in every way: taste/flavor/hit. Great job guys - I will be your long term customer now..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic draw/hit and taste! Yah! February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Mrs Foster from Lewisville, AR United States  
My husband has been so used to the traditional taste of the 24mg safecig carts but with inconsistency problems and prices I have been checking out different sites for the cartridge taste my husband could switch to and we found it here with The Magic Mist Silver 24mg. Hubby prefers it to the old ecig carts and that is saying alot.  Well he is sold & The Magic Mist has got our business now and I highly recommend these carts to the folks having problems with inconsistencies with their ecigs. This Ecig Company here are awesome Folks and CS is outstanding! Thankyou so much for providing cartridges that have quality and great taste & throat hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Menthol For BLU February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Mascari from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I just ordered last week.  I have a blu ecig, which I was about to throw away! It was a piece of you know what.  I ordered some Bristol Carts (menthol 16mg) for it, and now, my blu is my most favorite ecig out of the many that I own.  The BLU carts tasted like crap,they overheated and then got a burnt taste and then I would have to throw them away. These BRISTOL Carts are AWESOME!!!!!! They taste WONDERFUL!! They DON'T overheat!!!! They DON'T get that "burnt" taste!!!!  Seriously...they don't!!! I can't say enough about them!!!
As for the customer service....A couple of the Bristol carts they sent me had leaked the solution, they worked,but just not as long as they should've. I emailed the magic mist...they SENT ME 2 FREE PACKS OF CARTS!!! Seriously.  So to sum things up...I love these carts and I really wish I would've known about it earlier.
BTW: If BLU came with these carts instead of the crap they have now,they would probably have ALOT of repeat customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome taste/flavor February 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AL  
Recently tried the Sliver Menthol High and was totally impressed with the taste/flavor. I will just say that is was awesome. Flavor reminded me of the old SafeCig rich taste which they don't have any more. Besides, SafeCig had numerous customer service issues and consistency issues. In either case, after I tried magic mist's cartridges I was truly impressed. Not sure if they can maintain their flavor and consistency but for now I am their customer unless their quality goes down like SAfeCig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great service, great price February 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Mateo, CA United States  
I bought Bristol menthol medium and was very impressed with the flavor and taste. The cartridges don't get hot like Blu. Also, the prices are great and the customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Amboy, NJ United States  
I just ordered from the Magic Mist company for the first time and I was really satisfied with their products and prices. They also ship out very fast. On top of that, their customer service is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items