Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Quartarone from Hampstead, NH United States  
I Have been purchasing my cartigages through another site, I found your site by accident and I am glad I did. Your sands cartridge is totally satisfying, has a great bite and is very reasonable price. Your free shipping is just an added reason to buy from you, I have suggested your product and webb site to some of the 1200 employees in my Company, Thanks for being thier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva for GreenSmoke January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Clint Pettee from Ridgefield, WA United States  
I originally posted a one star review with complaints about my product received. Within a couple hours MagicMist  contacted me by e-mail. I was very happy and surprised that they care so much to make things right. Apparently there were problems with their supplier.  Now, because MagicMist is so awesome, I'll be able to retry the updated product for free! Also, I didnt have to pay for the ones that were defective. Also,if you experience problems, maybe contact the company before you write a negative review. My apologies to The Magic Mist and review readers who read my comments. Go ahead, pick up some Carto's from The Magic Mist, you cant go wrong!   P.S. I am in no way affiliated with any vendor, was just amazed at the way I was treated as a customer with this site. Vape On

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Long Lasting Cartridges! January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Sheila from MD United States  
Having just traded my real cigs after 35 yrs for e-cigs it is very important for me to get that strong smoking sensation and TMM cartos do the trick. Both menthol and tobacco flavors for the Blu and V2 last longer and are stronger than the oem. I wish they had coffee flavor but the price is great and I haven't had one dud like I've gotten with V2. And they don't have the burnt flavor of other cartos when they finally do run out, they just get weaker. Great product.  Please make a coffee flavor though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME BETTER THAN EXPECTED January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Cara McGowan from Wellsburg, WV United States  
All I can say is thankyou magic mist.  I just received my carts today and they definately deliver, good throat hit very nice menthol taste not overpowering just smooth.  They also upgraded me to 2 day ups shipping at no addtional charge.  The only downside is they only offer two types menthol and tobacco no other flavors, but for the price and speed of delivery This will be my one stop shop for cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service/Refill Cartridges January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I found magic mist by accident and very glad I did.  Have been ordering from them for several months.  Recently, however, due to a supplier problem, I had a problem with their cartridges.  I contacted customer service and without question or hesitation my complaints/problems were resolved.  Customer service is outstanding, replies are received within hours not days and they make sure the customer is happy.  The cartridges are much improved as well as duration or the cartridges.  I plan on ordering from magic mist for a very long time.  Thank you for an excellent product and outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Mist January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
I had been with another company for 2 years and was tired of being cheated out of returns for replacement.  I decided to give Magic Mist a try.  They are great.  I had a problem with the first batch but they assured me that they were getting a new supplier and would send me a sample. They were true to their word and I loved the new batch. They even sent me four free packs with my order for the incovenience. What other company would do that?  Their products and customer service are the best I have tried.  Thank you, Magic Mist!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol January 30, 2012
Reviewer: jami christopher from hollywood, FL United States  
After a few mishaps, got wrong product apparently, they fixed it.  I finally got the menthol tasting filters I was looking for.  Great customer service, the went above and beyond to correct the problem.  Thank you Magic Mist for fixing it.  I will be buying my next refill from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service January 28, 2012
Reviewer: Mindy Coakley from Lynn, MA United States  
By far the best customer service I've ever experienced. I work as a buyer for a large manufacturing company and believe me when I tell you, I deal with customer service hundreds of time a month. Never have I had one that goes above & beyond like Magic Mist does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
After 2 years of using The Safe Cig, and don't get me wrong, they make a great product, I just got totally fed up with their lack of customer service and always running out of refills. So I decided to give Magic Mist a fair try and can honestly say I'm sure glad I did !! I believe I like these cartridges more than I did the safe cigs. There seems to be more vapor and the taste is very satisfing. Great job guys, you have earned my business. THANKS !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Tobacco 24mg - Safe cig reflls January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Benni from San Diego, CA United States  
I originally wrote a review giving the 16mg refills 3 stars, with the caveat that the highest nicotine product offered by Magic Mist was 16 mg (what I had to order given no alternative) whereas I generally used the high (24 mg) Safe Cig brand in traditional tobacco flavor.

I didn't like the 16 mg, and also noted that the magic Mist product didn't last nearly as long as the original Safe Cig cartridges, so there was no true cost savings over ordering from Safe Cig.

I'm re-writing (editing over) that review now - a month later.

Because my review was less than glowing, in Jan 2012, Magic Mist sent me a package, free of charge, of their new, improved 24 mg Silvers that was re-engineered to last longer (more e liquid in the cartridges).

I'm thrilled to report that the product is now every bit as good and long lasting as the original Safe cig cartridges, and I enjoy them without detecting any notable differences in flavor.

Great product!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items