Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service great product September 9, 2012
Reviewer: martha le roy from clarksville, TN United States  
I ordered an express kit and a pack of geneva cartridges for green smoke batteries. I got an email saying they was having problems with the geneva fitting on the green smoke batteries. As a gift they sent an extra express kit free of charge. The geneva was not compatible with the green smoke but did very well with the express kit.. The genva menthol cartridges taste great.  Good vapor and taste. I just got mine last night and ordered 8 more packs today. I have been an e cig smoker for about 6 months. I have bought mainly from green smoke and smoke tip. While searching the net I came across MajicMist and noticed the prices being so much cheaper. I thought what the heck, give it a try. I am glad I did. I smoked for forty years and with the help of e cigs it was easy to give them up. My health is so much better now. My home smells better and my son loves it. If your looking for great customer service, and a great product that is cheaper then the majority then I highly recommend you try M

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than actual NJOY cartridges September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from canyon country, CA United States  
I bought these refills since they were about $5 cheaper than buying the actual NJOY refills.  I actually found these to be better than the NJOY brand refills and ordering them online is alot more convenient than having to go to the store.
I got the 24mg menthol and found that they actually seem to last longer than the actual NJOY refills.
The product was delivered in 2 days after ordering and the discount if you buy 4 or more is pretty sweet too.  I'll definitely be ordering these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGICMIST WOW!!!!! August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Lyndy from IL United States  
I ordered the deluxe kit, late Sunday night and here I am (on Tuesday) enjoying  my ecig, as we speak. Very enjoyable experience. I am awed by the superfast shipping and great customer service and will remain a customer. I'm sold!!! Thanks for a great product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist sure did right by me!!! August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Doc Craver from Dubuque, IA United States  
Hey fellow e cig smokers, just have to say that I once gave MM 4 stars, but had to change it due to their most excellent service and caring. Believe me when I say, that they really do care about the customers they serve.  I had a small issue that they rectifided with my next order.  It came as a big surprise because most companies would just ignore what I had to say.  You have a customer for life!!  Also I got my daughter now using them, which makes me very happy.  Thanks Magic Mist Folks!!!    Sincerely Doc Craver

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Very Satisfied Customer August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Rita from Brick, NJ United States  
I found your site as I was looking for the brand of cartridges I had been using.  Not only was the local store out of them, I couldn't even order online because the company was out of stock as well.  As other people said, delivery at the speed of light.

I couldn't be more delighted. Thank you and I look forward to doing business with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience... August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Long-McDonald from Kissimmee, FL United States  
I tried Magic Mist while looking for cartridges for another brand of e-cig. Great service, really fast and the cartridges are far better than ones I bought at our local store. I will never buy anywhere else again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Med Carts & Standard Battery August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Tom from Huntsville, AL United States  
I ordered a 5 pack of Vertigo Med carts & a standard battery Friday afternoon. They were in my mailbox Monday afternoon. So first, thanks for that 'speed o' light' shipping. I was skeptical about their products when I ordered, since their prices were significantly lower than similar products & my order shipped for free. I was astounded when I opened the padded envelope. The battery was well machined & neatly finished in a crisp matte white. I screwed a Vertigo cart on it, expecting to have to charge it before use,  & voila, thick satisfying vapor! While I am still adjusting to the difference in taste between tobacco cigarets & ECigs, I have to admit I was pleasantly surprised again. Smooth, copious vapor, nice throat hit & a mellow, slightly sweet apple-y exhale. I actually prefer the flavor & vapor production to the carts that came w/ my starter kit. I am impressed w/ your products & absolutely floored by the value & service. I will be back, you made a tMM believer out of me.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service and satisfaction August 8, 2012
Reviewer: carole blust from queen creek, AZ United States  
Friendly. fast. courteous and best of all very very good customer service and satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Product August 7, 2012
Reviewer: Ian P from IL United States  
I came to the Magic Mist site to buy cartridge's for another brand of e-cig. Not only did they send me the the cartridge's but they also included at no cost a starter kit of their own with a usb charger a battery and two cartridge's. I tried Magic Mist right away and found their product to be far superior to what I was using before. I am now going to buy all my e-cig products from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol batteries August 6, 2012
Reviewer: michael trent from Middletown, CA United States  
The Magic Mist Company is a great company!!!  They get right on the problems and fix them fast and satisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items