WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
What an experience! January 25, 2013
Reviewer: James Gomez from Salem, OR United States  
Thank you for offering such a high quality product at a good cost.  These are much better than Njoy's flavor, no leaking, and better mist.  The carts have a good mouthfeel as well.  I just purchased the blanks and will review as soon as I recieve them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Other Brands January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Wayne Kelley from Medway, OH United States  
My Wife and I have tryed so many different brands (Blu-cigs,Njoy,Green Smoke) just too name a fue then the single e smokes that I can't rember them all.
but the Magic Mist is one we use. It looks like a cigeret but most of all it somkes like one too, more smoke,longer lasting,ant tast better. and cost less what more could ask for?
IN SHORT THE MAGIC MIST IS THE BEST WE HAVE TRYED (AND O HAVE WE TRYED)
Wayne

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SHOP January 18, 2013
Reviewer: KATHY from Port Jervis, NY United States  
THIS SHOP IS GREAT. VERY HELPFUL, QUICK SHIPMENTS, AND ANSWER E-MAILS QUICK AND THERE PRICES ARE GOOD. I WILL FOR SURE TELL OTHERS ABOUT IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement cartidges December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Davis from Layton, UT United States  
I switched to ecigs about three months ago and have tried a few different cartridges from various companies.  My search ended with Magic Mist because they have the best flavor (regular nicotine) carts.  Their customer service is great and shipping prompt.  With their carts, I finally don't have the urge for a real cigarette.  Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Vertigo Cartridges December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Roger from Kokomo, IN United States  
Works very well!!  Most cost effective.  Service and shipping is the best.  Thanks MM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Angela R. from Carlisle, PA  
I have been using the Magic Mist V2 compatible cartridges for a while now, so I decided it was time to try some of the Green Smoke compatible ones. I was skeptical, because I honestly think Green Smoke has the best cartridges on the market. They have great vapor and amazing flavor. But..... they are over $16 for a pack of 5.

After I received the Magic Mist cartridges (menthol) , I was a little taken back by the strange smell of them when I opened them, but after screwing the cartridge onto my Green Smoke battery and giving it a try I was thoroughly thrilled. Loved the taste, loved the vapor. I am now leaving behind those expensive cartridges and ordering from Magic Mist. Thanks guys, you rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Now a permanent customer December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Angela R. from PA, United States  
EDIT: 12/18/2012
Magic Mist seems to have made changes to the V2 compatible cartridge. It now has this little clear, rubberized end that sometimes falls off and leaks fluid into your mouth. I am not a fan of this change. It ruins what was once an excellent cartridge. I won't order these any more. :(
___________________________
I found Magic Mist and took a chance ordering based on reviews I saw and because the price and slow shipping over at V2Cigs are ridiculous. I ordered two packs of menthol carts (USPS Priority) and had it three days later! The flavor was wonderful as well, fresh and minty. AND I saved $11 from what I would have spent at V2 and received it much faster. I could not be happier. Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
True customer service December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Joann from Largo, FL United States  
Once I started using electronic cigarettes I began searching for a cheaper place to purchase cartridges. I came across Magic Mist - compatible cartridges, free & fast shipping for my order...Magic Mist became my store. Fast forward  6 months later. I had never had any issues, my order arrived right on time. As I began using the cartridges they wouldn't work...After two packs I emailed customer service to inform them of the defective cartridges. They very graciously sent me 2 new batteries and a charger that would be completely compatible with the design change. After I left them know that did indeed solve the problem they replaced the cartridges that apparently shorted out and would not work with the new batteries. The customer service is wonderful...they are prompt to resolve any issue as they do want to keep their customers happy. I cannot recommend their products and service enough. Truly a quality company with quality products and service to back it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic replacement cartridges December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Blake Olesen-Phelps from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
5 STARS!!!  (12/13/12) - I am updating my previous review.  I found that I was simply not screwing the cartridge on all the way after I felt the initial resistance.  

If there were a 10 start option, both the replacement carts for the Mistic and this company's response and customer support would get it from me.  Bravo!  Keep up the good work.

I am very pleased with the cartridges.  They are compatible with my Mistic atomizer.  They don't have as strong of a vapor as the Mistic, but they taste great!  I was a bit concerned initially as I found that the Magic Mist cartridge's threaded connector is more shallow than the Mistic (the 2 don't fit together tightly - there is about 1/8 inch gap between the cartridge and the atomizer).  But it doesn't seem to make any difference.  I just ordered 2 more 5-pack cartridges.  And I'm sure I'll buy more.  I recommend the cartridges to anyone who can no longer find the Mistic carts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price Fast Service December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
What a great product and a great price. have bought cartridges and battery for my original safecig and saved a ton of money. Just wish they had more flavors.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items