Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist green smoke cartridges July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Claire Milosavljevic from Medford, MA United States  
Perfect , exactly like green smoke.. love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatible cartridges July 11, 2017
Reviewer: joan silva from Crescent City, CA United States  
I have switched from two other e-cig supplier because not once have I had a problem with your products and the shipping was super fast.  Not only that, the pricing is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges and Battery July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Samet from Lake Ariel, Pennsylvania  
I am very happy with my new Magic Mist cartridges and battery that is compatible with the Logic Power Series and I would definitely recommend this product to a friend, which I already have done so.  I am so happy I found your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I made the switch July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Dr Micah Millet from Cape Coral, FL United States  
For years I was buying Greensmoke cartomizers and batteries back when the quality was great. After their quality went way down (over a year ago) I looked for something better.  MagicMist fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was a great deal July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Dr Micah Millet from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I got this on sale for about 20 bucks. It was a lot cheaper than buying the charger, battery and cartomizers separately

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alway the best! July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Woods, CA United States  
Don't like to buy anywhere else.
Customer service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
I love the Long cartridges. They are a better product than V2 offers at a better price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Travis from SC, United States  
These have a great menthol flavor and last a lot longer than the mistic cartridges. I purchased the 24mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
extremely pleased customer July 5, 2017
Reviewer: debra locke from Windber, PA United States  
very satisfied with the product i purchased, great fast customer service. i love this site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this company! July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Stefanie from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I really like the taste of the cartridges, but I wish they were more consistent with both the strength and how long they last. I would say about 80% of the time they work like they're supposed to, but I've had several that don't and you can actually see inside the little hole that something is not right in there. But I have to say, The Magic Mist has some of the best customer service of any company out there. I always get my order very fast and it's always right. And they've always been great when I've called them. I've been purchasing from them for several years and intend on continuing to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items