WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 64
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8..... January 5, 2016
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
can't say enough good about this product and this company.....i am amazed at the level of customer service.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marion, MA United States  
I like this method of e cigarette far better then the cartridges. Magic mist has always been prompt in their services

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee is the best December 31, 2015
Reviewer: gretchen from las vegas, NV United States  
Cheaper than I can find locally and the coffee flavor is my favorite


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Excellent with the new longer fill spout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this liquid is wonderful December 24, 2015
Reviewer: W. King from DONORA, PA United States  
I am very pleased with the Magic Mist E liquid !I have bought it several times and i will buy it again !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
NEW 30ml has a LONGER FILL TUBE.  Much better to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good but to expencive December 13, 2015
Reviewer: francis durkin from sheridan, MI United States  
Good product but 2 times the price of other juices out there ,price cut would b nice I can get 2 30 mil bottles for ur price of one 30 mil bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All is good ! December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Teresa Blackard from Walland, TN United States  
Love the new longer nozzle it really helps ! keep up the good work !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nico liquid December 12, 2015
Reviewer: W BUTLER from KYLE, TX United States  
it satisfies my cravings. quick shipping & cheap prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Dana Jones from Newport News, VA United States  
very smooth with a nice mild flavor.  The Cherry did not taste like most others that usually leave a Robitussin cough medicine taste in your mouth.  Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items