Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Economical alternative.. July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
These are wonderful to have these to refill.
Really appreciate these are available. Nice economical alternative !  If you understand how to refill correctly - these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always excellent shipping. July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ann from Georgia  
Arrives so quickly and love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 19, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
I'm so glad I found this site! The selection, value, price and fast shipping make this the only place for all your needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Satisfied! July 19, 2017
Reviewer: R Manley from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
The service is GREAT.  The cartridges fit perfectly.  Fast shipping.  Free shipping on orders over $25.  Pricing is right in line.  Customer service contacts you immediately if (by any chance) they are out of something you want.  VERY pleased with Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges July 18, 2017
Reviewer: C. Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Perfect a usual. Still have a few bad cartridges but overall i am very pleased with this company and have been for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no more mistic brand for me July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Phx. from phoenix, AZ United States  
Last longer, better value, good taste. Great customer service, fast shipping. Kind says it all.
Try them you'll be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hartsdale, NY United States  
Great product - better and cheaper than Logic, and higher quality.  Longer lasting. I used to get the Logic cartridges and sometimes there would be one in the pack that didn't work.  Fast shipping. My new go-to place!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vendor Review - The Magic Myst July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Martin Hart from Missouri City, TX United States  
I just wish that all the other companies that I deal with were as good as The Magic Myst.  The customer service people are superb and the product shipping is ultra fast without need for expensive upgrades.  This is a top flight company that sells a top flight product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Really easy to use filling tanks.  GREAT price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Dania Beach, FL United States  
Great product, good price, excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items