Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 59
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great juice June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Desilvester from San antonio, TX United States  
I love the 12mg tobacco, just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've tried. June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Frederick Hormes from Deltona, FL United States  
Very smooth taste and consistent quality. I've tried many brands but this E-liquid is better than all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Connell from Virginia Beach  
Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Switched from V2 June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Wilson from La Marque, TX United States  
Had been a V2 customer for a long time, but their products were often out-of-stock and on back-order. Found that Magic Mist is the same quality and about half the price. Always receive my orders within a few days without having to pay for rush shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Juice I Use May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Osborn from Houston, TX United States  
Most companies have a tobacco flavor that falls somewhere between tasting like pancake syrup and dirt.  Generally tobacco flavored juices are barely tolerable, which was frustrating for me because after smoking cigarettes for 21 years, I had no interest in my e-cig tasting like food - which I'd say 99% of the flavors I run across do.  And while Magic Mist's tobacco flavor doesn't taste like actual tobacco either, it is truly the most enjoyable juice I've tried.  I quit smoking cigarettes on Jamuary 13, 2014, and the only juice that's made a difference in my journey to quit has been Magic Mist's tobacco.  

Just don't expect it to taste like a Camel or Marlboro, because it doesn't.  In fact, none of the tobacco flavors actually taste like tobacco from any company I've tried, but Magic Mist is certainly the best of them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquids May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
30ml is the besr buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
The 30ml is very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Mary from Lenoir, NC United States  
I purchased the menthol.This is a good juice and I will continue to purchase it. I would prefer a hint more of tobacco flavor but that is just my taste preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eliquid May 16, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
the 39ml is the BEST buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid May 15, 2015
Reviewer: MARY RYAN from BRUCE, WI United States  
the product is satisfactory and the timing is good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items