WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product.  Will continue to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Ennis from Thornhill, ON Canada  
A good company to deal with. Items as advertised.  Prices good. Fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Service July 27, 2017
Reviewer: RoniSue from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great service.  Fast shipping.  Orders always correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best E-Liquid July 27, 2017
Reviewer: ALS from Mesa, AZ United States  
I don't generally like the flavored e-liquids and prefer just plain menthol. Magic Mist has the best one and I never order e-liquids from anyone else. The service is great and I can always count on a quality product. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5pack July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Janice G. from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Good product that compares with blu catridges.
Blu gives you 3 and magic mist gives you 5.
Blu cartridge doesn't last long and magic most last longer.
I strongly recommend this product for long lasting and price.
Thank you Magic Mist👍🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! Better than Greensmoke BY FAR! July 27, 2017
Reviewer: ICH from FONTANA, CA United States  
I always choose the menthol cartridges because, well, I like the 'taste'. Greensmoke Menthol Ice tasted as if they *only* put menthol in them. By contrast, not only is Magic Mist menthol cartridges cheaper, they taste better! There's a hint of tobacco, just like a true menthol cigarette, and the throat hit is just as good as Greensmoke's! I'm happy to have found my place for my menthol cartridges that fit my Greensmoke batteries perfectly. I wish I could give Magic Mist 10 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review for "The MagicMist" July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Rourk from Dry Ridge, KY United States  
Your company is tremendous! Every order I have made has always arrived quickly! When I have had an issue with cartridges or batteries (duds), either by email or phone, the response was great and so easy! Replacement was done quickly with no hassles! Everyone I have dealt with is friendly and helpful! Plus, best prices around! Especially during their sales!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartomizer.Refills and Batteries July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brockton, MA United States  
I like the products.  I order by phone.  Customer Service is Great and my orders are shipped the same day and arrive  intact in a few days.  The Magic Mist Menthol Cartomizer fills come in 12mg and 18mg strengths, among other strengths.  My only complaint would be, they don't come in 14mg or 16mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice flavor and satisfying.. July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
Great menthol taste and nice throat hit !
Satisfying..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to GreenSmoke.. July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
Great menthol cartridges.  I like these better than Greensmoke. Really pleased to have found an alternative !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items