WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Cartridge review August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Beatrice from Liberty Hill, TX United States  
The Bristol 18mg cartridges have a great flavor and fit perfectly onto my Clean Cig battery.

The only down side is, that in about every 12-15 packs you may get a blank cartridge, but even with this it is still cheaper than many other cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges and batteries August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
As usual, you are the best. It has never taken more than 48 hours for my free delivery. Once I finally figured out how to keep the batteries clean, the product works perfectly. I have not smoked in 4 years.
The only suggestion I would make us that you include or at least offer some small cleaning tool. The head of a pin is difficult at best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Logic replacement August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocala, FL United States  
Now that I've switched to the Magic Mist cartridges, I got the batteries to go with it. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Always a great product.  Fast shipping as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vista, CA United States  
In the past I had some problems with my order. Your customer service reps are kind, courteous and helpful. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value and product August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida, United States  
great product, especially the 0 nicotine. the white catridges are so much better than the black ones....lasts a 1000 times longer (at least in my experience).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
I love the fact that I can place an order and it ships immediately. No having to follow up and see why my order has not shipped. What a pleasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blu cigs cartridges August 7, 2017
Reviewer: David from Waynesboro, GA United States  
Good product for the price, will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service August 7, 2017
Reviewer: AJ B from Dallas, TX United States  
I have placed a couple of orders from Magic Mist and both times, the deliveries have arrived in 2 to 3 days and if I have questions, they have been very accommodating.  They even called me on my last order to ask me if I had ordered what I wanted - I had ordered the incorrect item.. Now, that is customer service.  And, their products are terrific...Thank you Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Robert M. from Columbus, MS United States  
I love these blanks. They are bigger than normal so you don't have to refill as often. This order, some of the carts were messed up. (Hardly any filling) so had to throw some away. Shipping is always fast and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items