WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges July 18, 2017
Reviewer: C. Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Perfect a usual. Still have a few bad cartridges but overall i am very pleased with this company and have been for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no more mistic brand for me July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Phx. from phoenix, AZ United States  
Last longer, better value, good taste. Great customer service, fast shipping. Kind says it all.
Try them you'll be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hartsdale, NY United States  
Great product - better and cheaper than Logic, and higher quality.  Longer lasting. I used to get the Logic cartridges and sometimes there would be one in the pack that didn't work.  Fast shipping. My new go-to place!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vendor Review - The Magic Myst July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Martin Hart from Missouri City, TX United States  
I just wish that all the other companies that I deal with were as good as The Magic Myst.  The customer service people are superb and the product shipping is ultra fast without need for expensive upgrades.  This is a top flight company that sells a top flight product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Really easy to use filling tanks.  GREAT price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Dania Beach, FL United States  
Great product, good price, excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I used Green Smoke for a year but the price was ridiculous.  I just happened to find Magic Mist and have been more than satisfied with the product and thrilled with the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tina Bell from Wylie, TX United States  
They work great . And as always the service is really great .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Washburn from LA PINE, OR United States  
I am very pleased with the magic mist cartridges that is comparable to green smoke, I like M mist cartridges much better than G smoke and I like the price too.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Problems Ever! July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Silvia Duby from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Have been ordering this and other products from Magic Mist, for donations purposes. In all these several years have I ever been notified of any problems with these products. It's refreshing these days to get quality products. Good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items