WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Bristol Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Message March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, ME United States  
Always excellent service and kind staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Kim McReary from WHITE SALMON, WA United States  
Thank you for this product. It is affordable, convenient and helping in the fight to get healthier- no smoking cigs- thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 More Discounts Needed March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle from Fayetteville , United States  
I shop this website all the time and spend a lot of money. I do appreciate the free shipping and the $1.00 or so off and the product VERY much! However, I would recommend a point program or something for your returning customers for $10, $15 or even $25 off once you have spent so much. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Paxton Freeman from Odessa, FL United States  
Best customer service. Best quality product I’ve tried and the price is great too. Delivery is fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cartridges March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Dorothy Barbioni from Vassalboro, ME United States  
I like magic mist. They work for me. No complaints here
Thank you magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, ME United States  
I placed my regular order today and was not given an order number nor did I receive an email confirmation. This is usually immediate.. Thanks, Dale

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 29, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Ducharme from Sun City Center, FL United States  
Took care of problem with shipping. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bristol Menthol Cartridges 12mg. February 15, 2020
Reviewer: J. G. Craig from Brockton, MA United States  
I have been using this brand for a long time with no problems.  The taste is satisfying.  The cartridges are longer lasting than other brands I've tried and the white long
Bristol Batteries last a long time on a charge.  I'm very happy with Magicmists' service and delivery of products and handling of any problems I've encountered in the past. Haha!! There haven't been any problems ...😊 I love Magicmists' Representatives.  They're all so kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2020
Reviewer: steve walker from South Woodstock, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items