Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Battery Compatible with Mistic Electronic Cigarette Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy G Romeo from Blacklick, OH United States  
Charges fully, lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maybe I got two bad ones. April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ken from Oxford, NC United States  
Not as good as the brand name ones I've had so far.  The air flow is too high, and on average they last just over half the time.  I'll be letting them improve these before I buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Branded Cartridges April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Bubeck from Billings, MT United States  
I am very happy with Magic Mist products and the customer service is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could be more consistent March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Richards from Lenoir, NC United States  
I'm placing an order for 5th battery. I have the silver, black, and 2 white ones. None work the same, I'm hoping for a good one. I place the problem with the manufacturer. I have used ecigs for a long time, since they were only available online, and have used several vendors and it seems to always be hit or miss with the batteries. There should be more QC so that every battery is good and performs the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist batteries March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Lines from Clinton, IN United States  
my last order for a battery was not compatible with the mystic charger--Only with my magic mist charger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replaced some old batteries March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Morgan from Cloverport, KY United States  
Replaced some old batteries as I keep an e-cig going at all times.  I even sleep with them.  Dedicated 3 pack a day smoker for many, many years.  I have been smoking e-cigs for 4 years now so I often have to replace batteries.  These are great.  They last a long time and recharge well.  I wouldn't be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic replacement battery by Magic Mist March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa W Tidrick from Knoxville, TN United States  
This battery is weak and is not up to the same quality as other Magic Mist products. I am disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batterys February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
I purchased two batteries two weeks ago.
One works great.  The second did not work out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting February 26, 2014
Reviewer: R. Thomas from Southgate , MI United States  
The magic mist battery lasts longer than the name brand battery at a much better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items