Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Vertigo
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product! November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Candace Hampton from Chicago, IL United States  
I used to be a V2 cigs customer, I've used them for years. They have such issues with shipping and it takes forever to get your products. I started looking for compatible carts since I have several V2 batteries and they all have lifetime warranties. These Vertigo refillable carts blow the rest out of the water! They hold tons of juice, create clouds of vape and they last a REALLY long time. I'm just now on the last one from the pack I bought over about two months ago! I'm a constant vaper too! I recommend The MagicMist to everyone. Great products and their customer service is the best around! I love this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Candace Hampton from Chicago, IL United States  
These blanks are just what I was looking for. I've been a V2 Cigs customer for years but not only does their shipping take forever and a day, their products are often faulty. I was looking for a change but wanted to use my V2 batteries since I have so many and they have a lifetime warranty. These blanks are THE best I have ever tried! They hold SO much liquid and produce a lot of vapor! Awesome product that I will buy again and again! Service was great and shipping was fast! Thanks SO much for a great product! Seriously considering switching totally over to Magicmist! =D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
These blanks work well for me, although the plastic tips are a bear to remove without a struggle and some minor damage occurring. However, the cartridges themselves work great for me and I'll continue buying them from Magic Mist, exclusively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refillable Tips September 7, 2015
Reviewer: CNC from Colorado, United States  
Good service. Fast shipment and great communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Blank Cartidges September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scott, AR United States  
Easy to use.  Cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best KR808d-1 Cartos August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Nickit from CA United States  
I've tried them all, other verticals and horizontals which I personally don't like. The Vertigo from Magic Mist hasn't failed me yet. Also great customer service to answer any questions before and after you buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to rate August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca Jimison from Springfield, IL United States  
They are blank so not too much can be wrong.  They were very easy to fill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usable July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Robert J. Jones from Throop, PA United States  
some only work once afteer filling, other than that the blanks are ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERTIGO CARTRIDGES July 26, 2015
Reviewer: RONNIE MAXWELL from MOBILE, AL United States  
AS ADVERTISED.  SHIPMENT WAS PROMT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality cartridges June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Frederick Hormes from Deltona, FL United States  
I save a "Buck" and fill my own.  The cartridges vaporize the liquid perfectly and I can re-fill them several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items