WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Vertigo
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blanks January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Anson from Cary, NC United States  
i feel that this is a decent price for a good product. i'm still using blanks i purchased 4 months ago, so i'm confident i'll get the same mileage out of this new set of 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia from WA United States  
I actually ended up purchasing loaded cartridges instead of blank.  These cartridges are the perfect replacement to a brand I could no longer get cartridges for and price equivalent. I will purchase repeatedly from The Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY! December 4, 2015
Reviewer: RC from RI, United States  
I was solely a V2 user for over 4 years.  In those 4 years I had to deal with V2's known issues regarding out of stock batteries and cartridges.  They recently put me in a bind (again) and I finally realized it was time for a change.

This was my first dive into the world of e-juice and refillable carts.  I had spent the previous 4+ years buying prefilled carts because of the convenience.  The blank carts are easy as cake to fill with the juice.  Toothpick in the hole,  no mess, no wasted juice at all as a first time user.  The flavor is almost bang on to V2 menthol 1.8%, maybe just a touch stronger at throat hit, but I love it!  The compatible V2 blank carts from MM work FLAWLESSLY with V2 batts!  This purchase has been everything I'd hoped for and then some!

All in all, after a couple days of use, I couldn't be happier with my decision to switch and look forward to purchasing all my vape needs from MM in the future.  Thank you Magic Mist from a loyal new customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Hirschman from Mount Vernon, NY United States  
the cartridges are easy to fill and work great, at a great
Rice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product! November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Candace Hampton from Chicago, IL United States  
I used to be a V2 cigs customer, I've used them for years. They have such issues with shipping and it takes forever to get your products. I started looking for compatible carts since I have several V2 batteries and they all have lifetime warranties. These Vertigo refillable carts blow the rest out of the water! They hold tons of juice, create clouds of vape and they last a REALLY long time. I'm just now on the last one from the pack I bought over about two months ago! I'm a constant vaper too! I recommend The MagicMist to everyone. Great products and their customer service is the best around! I love this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Candace Hampton from Chicago, IL United States  
These blanks are just what I was looking for. I've been a V2 Cigs customer for years but not only does their shipping take forever and a day, their products are often faulty. I was looking for a change but wanted to use my V2 batteries since I have so many and they have a lifetime warranty. These blanks are THE best I have ever tried! They hold SO much liquid and produce a lot of vapor! Awesome product that I will buy again and again! Service was great and shipping was fast! Thanks SO much for a great product! Seriously considering switching totally over to Magicmist! =D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
These blanks work well for me, although the plastic tips are a bear to remove without a struggle and some minor damage occurring. However, the cartridges themselves work great for me and I'll continue buying them from Magic Mist, exclusively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refillable Tips September 7, 2015
Reviewer: CNC from Colorado, United States  
Good service. Fast shipment and great communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Blank Cartidges September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scott, AR United States  
Easy to use.  Cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best KR808d-1 Cartos August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Nickit from CA United States  
I've tried them all, other verticals and horizontals which I personally don't like. The Vertigo from Magic Mist hasn't failed me yet. Also great customer service to answer any questions before and after you buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items