Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Gail Gordon from Dewey, AZ United States  
Very happy with fastest service ever.  Also, I had trouble with a battery and your customer service was very knowledgeable.  I had a little trouble with the website/my account but managed a work around.  They had lost my account information and a referral bonus.  I set up a new account so basically I got the same benefit.  I will keep using your site.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The CE5 aromizers June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from Madera, CA United States  
These work very well. So far all of the products we have purchased from Magic Mist have been excellent. We will continue to buy these and other products from MM. Also the shipping is fantastic. HAPPY as a

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges for blu and mistic June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Ashworth from Cocolalla, ID United States  
I first ordered magic mist cartridges for blu batteries because of the cost blu charges for 3. I had quit using mistic because the cartridges from the store most of the time would not work.. the last order I also order for mistic batteries. your product works very well.
  your service dept. called after the last two times I ordered making sure the orders where correct since changes where made from the norm. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service June 5, 2017
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Your website has been excellent to deal with.  In my last order I selected the wrong product.  You reviewed my previous orders and sent me an email, prior to filling the order, asking if I meant something different, which I did.  You corrected the order and I received the right product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible Cartridges June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
This is my second order with The Magic Mist and both times, my package arrived within 3 days and am most pleased with the product.  Magic Mist is a great company with great customer service.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoking Satisfaction June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Martin Hart from Missouri City, TX United States  
I've found the quality of the product to be as good as the quality of the staff.  I highly recommend The Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valuable Find! June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda Manley from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great service.  Great prices.  Fast shipping.  Customer service is right on the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logic replacement June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocala, FL United States  
So happy to have found the Magic Mist Cartridges to replace the Logic that I had been using for awhile. Logic cut back from 5 to 3 cartridges in a pack and those seemed to last much less recently than in the past. I'm still able to use my rechargeable Logic products. The Magic Mist is a perfect fit...compatible with the Logic rechargeable battery, more product for the price of Logic, and gives me the benefit of still using an ecig with a great taste. Magic Mist----happy to have found you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Easylto use and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Zeman from KANSAS CITY, KS United States  
My mother had been complaining of throat burn from her V2 18mg cartridges.  She tried these Magic Mist ones at 6mg nicotine (lower than her originals) and it solved the problem..no throat burn.   She did prefer the Magic Mist V2s from the original supplier,  as the newer ones had a more robust vapor density that seemed unfamiliar to her from previous regular smoking experiences.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items