Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 59
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquids September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Conner from Wooster, OH United States  
I mostly buy e liquids. They are the best on the planet. Been buying them for long time and magig mist is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Product is good, but shipping thru USPS has delays in your processing center.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Julio Martinez from Syracuse, NY United States  
Didn't like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pruduct Review August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Quartarone from Hampstead, NH United States  
All the Magic Mist products the I have used at quality products, all functioned properly and very good pricing compared to other sites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty tobacco juice August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Chris B from Dover, DE United States  
I have found that The Magic Mist's formula for juice (both tobacco and menthol) is the most flavorful I've tried.  It doesn't taste like antifreeze, as some others do.

My only complaint is that they seem to have a discount sale the week AFTER I place an order. LOL

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.

We are running the Labor Day sale until September 6th and the discount can be used as many time as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 0mg August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kiwi from Tauranga, Bay of Plenty New Zealand  
The labeling is the same as 6mg indicating the ingredients still containing nicotine. Thought purchasing 0mg meant there is no nicotine

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback and sorry for any confusion Ms. Douglas.

Our Magic Mist 0mg cartridges and 0 mg e-liquids do not contain any nicotine.
Since we have the same packaging for all our e-liquids, the packaging might still mention -nicotine- as an ingredient even on 0mg e-liquid bottles.But 0mg  e-liquids do not have any Tobacco extract.
We have updated our website accordingly .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magicmist Coffee August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Platt from Caloundra, Queensland Australia  
Great product,
Strong taste & smells Turkish ?
3-4 puffs every half hour which I should be able to cut back on.

Great stuff !!
       Thanks,
                       Gary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of purchases August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Kaubisch from Tyronza, AR United States  
I am extremely satisfied with the service you give.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Wayne Morrow from North Little Rock, AR United States  
A good price, and the best tasting that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist menthol e liquid August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Chapman from Canterbury, CT United States  
I really like the cool taste of the icy menthol!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items