WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 64
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-Liquid (30ml) February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I love it!  I tried "the other kind" and it had too much of a vanilla aftertaste.  Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid February 7, 2015
Reviewer: stephanie epley from forest city, NC United States  
Good product. Very fast shipping. The best I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-Liquid (30ml) February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I love it!  I don't like vanilla and the other one I tried had such a bad aftertaste of vanilla that I thought I would go back to my favorite cig place and see if theirs was better. It is!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco E Liquid February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Fiona Swanson from Perth, WA Australia  
Very nice flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco Flavor Tastes Exactly Like the Real Thing January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Misterka from Chardon, OH United States  
I was looking for a brand that tastes the closest to actual cigarette tobacco.The 12 mg tobacco flavor does that for me. No funny aftertaste like some other brands I've tried.

Magic Mist's products and customer service are exceptional. Take the word of a customer who's been with them since May of 2012!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Liquids January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Conner from Wooster, OH United States  
I been using MM Liquid for few years now. I have tried several others as well. And even though there are lots out there that are good, MM always is the winner! Great liquid here guys. The best in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid review January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
This product is really great.  And it is easy to refill my cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ELiquid January 18, 2015
Reviewer: SATISFIED IN NC from Asheboro, NC United States  
EXCELLENT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid January 15, 2015
Reviewer: James from Aberdeen, NC United States  
Good product, tried before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Galud Marin from Haslett, MI United States  
I would say that you have a great deal with all the e-cig products, I like the e-liquids, you Guys are going to grow, just would like to have the 24mg tobacco be smoother, I always recommend u to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items