WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist is the BEST May 31, 2017
Reviewer: DEBRA LOCKE from WINDBER, PA United States  
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE..QUICK DELIVERY,,AND LONG LASTING CARTRIDGES.I AM SO VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASES..THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy I found Magic Mist May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Davidson from Butler, PA  
I am so glad I found these cartridges as a replacement for Green Smoke cartridges.  Green Smoke changed about 6 months ago when they were bought by "big tobacco".  These cartridges last longer, taste better and cost less and I recommend these to anyone who is considering changing.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these so much more! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie Bean from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Better than the name brand. Fast shipping and a great price! Also great customer service. It's been two years since I even touched a real cigarette and as long as I can get these I won't go back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cartridges Ever! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Pam from Weymouth, MA United States  
I have been using e cigarettes for 4 or 5 years now. After trying many brands, I found that White Cloud had the best flavor, price and customer service. The compatible Magic Mist cartridges are equally flavorful, and, they last much, much longer than White Cloud's for less money! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it works May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KYLE, TX United States  
no problem ordering,it was quick & easy !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timely Delivery May 25, 2017
Reviewer: M Sullivan from BLOOMING GROVE, NY United States  
Well packaged with everything intact. Also received another type/style of cartridge smaller than the ones I ordered to try and give feedback.  I don't care for these shorter cartridges. They are short lived and have an acid and bitter taste. I like the longer ones much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
Great alternative to the real cigarette. No more smelly car, clothese or Home! No more going out in the cold !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
Smelling like an ashtray is history along with shortness of breath !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service May 18, 2017
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
As usual, my order was great. Shipping was too.

This company has kept me from tobacco for over 5 yrs come the 28th of this month.

During that time I have RARELY had a problem, and those few times I did, their customer service was beyond outstanding.

If you haven't tried this company and its product yet, I STRONGLY urge you to do so. They are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very close to the original May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Roger Levine from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Definitely prefer the new cartridges to the old for flavor and for how long they last. In fact two of the old version didn't make it through an entire day. But as they were samples I really can't complain. The new cartridges were much like the Green Smart originals and when I need a re-order I will be glad to order from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items