Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
Great flavor and wonderful service . I am a long time customer and as a former smoker these items have assisted me in dropping the stinky and  expensive cigarette habit as well as improved health .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
You won't find better quality, taste and price any place else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast service April 27, 2017
Reviewer: glen ackerman from chicago, IL United States  
i accidently ordered the wrong mg  mm called to verify my order when was really nice of them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a great experience April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Meghan LaBonge from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I can count on you to get my order and get I to me quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality and shipping April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Milwaukie, OR United States  
quality of the product is great.  Shipping is very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol Cartridges April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Lois Bruno from Erie, PA United States  
I really like the rubber caps on both ends.  I feel they keep the cartridges from evaporating.  They do last longer than the Green Smoke one's I have been buying.  Yeah....the paper isn't peeling off after using one time!   Decent vapor too!  I will definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service on a mixed up order April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Cook from Belvidere, NJ United States  
Your service team is great. When I was shipped the incorrect refills twice they shipped out replacements and when I recieved the corrected ones I shipped back originals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first purchase with your company April 24, 2017
Reviewer: AJ Bokhart from Dallas, TX United States  
I want to say a big thank you to you...I called to inquire about whether your cartridges would be compatible with the Fin cigarettes and they are.  I placed an order and they arrived within 2 days!  Bonus!  So glad I found MagicMist.  Thank you again...have a wonderful week!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Then GreenSmoke April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Rocky Kutulas from Damascus, OR United States  
I have been smoking green smoke for many years and have watched their quality go downhill. My brother told me about magic mists Great tasting high-quality cartridge.I recommend Magic Mist highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic alternative to Greensmoke! April 24, 2017
Reviewer: dmd from U.S.  
I have been a Greensmoke user for many years, but I have seen the price go up and up and up, and the time that each cartridge lasts has decreased dramatically.  One Greensmoke cartridge used to last a day and a half, and now I go through 3-4 per day. The cost had become unsustainable.
I was leery of trying Magic Mist, but I couldn't be happier. The taste is equal to that of Greensmoke, but each cartridge is lasting at least 24 hours. I am amazed and very glad that I tried this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items