WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review regarding cost. June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ginger Waite from Olympia, WA United States  
I really like the cartridges that are compatible to smoketip since I have a ton of the batteries and chargers. I'm not entirely convince the price is better though.  I buy 10 packs with 10 cartridges per pack through smoketip at 14.95/Pack and also receive a free charger and 2 batteries and 5 more cartridges,free of charge. Magic mist only has 5 cartridges per pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usb charger and optima batteries June 21, 2017
Reviewer: dale borowski from MOUNTAIN HOME, AR United States  
products were great and also a good value. shippingt was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than OEM June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
When I run out, I'm always disappointed when I have to use OEM cartridges - they lose their flavor quickly and usually only 3 or 4 out of a pack of 5 will work. Bristol cartridges have a really cooling minty flavor and last much longer than OEM. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great! June 20, 2017
Reviewer: LKS from Texas  
I was so happy to find a battery charger that works with my V2 battery. It charges my batteries well and was almost half the cost of the V2 charger. I am very pleased with this purchase and will order from The Magic Mist again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Skowron from bolingbrook, IL United States  
This is what I was looking for and the price is good! Lasts about a week depending on how much you vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the flavor June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Skowron from bolingbrook, IL United States  
Great flavor and great price for the size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Skowron from bolingbrook, IL United States  
This is a great option to get the most value for your money! Love the case I can store everything I need to vape. Great battery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the orginal June 20, 2017
Reviewer: wanda from homer city, PA United States  
quality smoke experience. the orginal is the only one i've tried so far. i will make an other review when i've tried the new ones.
they arrived quickly, no messing around. the plug on the original comes out esily to refill the cartridge. i'm happy with my purchase and will buy from themagicmist.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price! June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Gregor from Greenlawn, NY United States  
Easy ordering, arrived in a couple of days, can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carts June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Duane Merrill from Spokane, WA United States  
Packaging is superior! keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items