WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green Mint e-liquid June 30, 2017
Reviewer: GIna Castillo from Plainfield, IL United States  
I love the flavor of the Green Mint either alone or blended with a flavor to give a subtle hint of Mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sliver June 28, 2017
Reviewer: suzanne oneill from new york, NY United States  
thick vapor, tireless battery; fabu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fin refillable clearomiser June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from Madera, CA United States  
Love these clearomiser. Heating from the bottom works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loyal June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Sallie Strayer from Blue Bell, PA United States  
I've been a loyal Magic Mist costumer for some years now. They have provided great costumer service and fast delivery of their products. I order menthol e-liquid and the vape shops near me can't come close to the Magic Mist menthol.I'll stick with them for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bristol kit June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Hartz from Riverdale, UT United States  
Battery lasts all day and the tobacco carts are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! June 27, 2017
Reviewer: ec2b from Mt. Airy, MD United States  
Incredible customer service (which is sorely lacking in most companies today).  Very pleased with purchased product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cartridges June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Frederick Dale from Modesto, CA United States  
Last twice as long as Mistic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ June 27, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great selection of great tasting e liquid. Unbeatable price and fast shipping. Best place for all e cig needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great choice June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Teri Vandelly from Gwynn, VA United States  
I appreciate having an option when it comes to buying cartridges. Though I would like to see MM offer more tobacco flavors, and their cartridges could last longer, I am  satisfied with the product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review regarding cost. June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ginger Waite from Olympia, WA United States  
I really like the cartridges that are compatible to smoketip since I have a ton of the batteries and chargers. I'm not entirely convince the price is better though.  I buy 10 packs with 10 cartridges per pack through smoketip at 14.95/Pack and also receive a free charger and 2 batteries and 5 more cartridges,free of charge. Magic mist only has 5 cartridges per pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items